You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE RESTEEM service - just follow and upvote this post. [CLOSED] #16

in #resteem6 years ago

@gasaeightyfive how on earth did you get a rating of 3? I will try this out to hopefully help you as well. Here is my back to school post.

https://steemit.com/inspiration/@angelfish/a-beautiful-reminder-about-teaching-for-the-beginning-of-the-school-year

Sort:  

Follow you. Follow me back

Posted using Partiko Android

@mediawizard because it's comment spam & spam following.

Would you like if I came to reply to all the users that commented on your posts saying "hey, come see this link with my Free Resteem Service" ?
Not cool.

Just want maximum follow bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65