Free Resteem service for Newbies Day#22

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Hello! i like to help new steemers to resteem the introduce post.

Just follow me (i will follow you back) and write as comment the following: give me the link to your introduceyourself post if you can. I hope i can help a bit with this for you to take the first steps :) If you like to help a bit also, please this post to your followers, thak you!

Take a look at my giveaway of the day post also if you like:


https://steemit.com/giveaway/@attilaloe/attilaloe-sbd-giveaway-of-the-day-25-for-everyone

Sort:  

upvoted
Hi I invite You to team up with us to promote Your blogpost on twitter !

We work as a team with #FFSteemit
See how we do this here
https://steemit.com/ffsteemit/@nicnicy/go-promote-steemit-com-blogs-the-next-ffsteemit-blog-promotion-minnowsfaucet-ffsteemit

thank you, i will check it up :)

Thanks for doing this for newbies, upvoted!

wow nice post on steemit i like it your post
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========

great post, as usual!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Sorry, your post is olfer than one week and do not resteemeable, if you have any other post that you like to resteem, just put the link here :) Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71