Two weeks at Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone it's me @gaurav11. I have completed two weeks here in steemit.Quite a tough period for the newbies.I have got 142 followers and My reputation is 35. I got my first payment this week.its amount is small but that's just a start for me. I am thankful to all who are following me, upvoting my post, resteeming my post and giving good supports in comments as well.

Super_Photo_Creation_2017-08-25_115857.jpg

uuu.jpg

Thank You all :)
@gaurav11

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @gaurav11 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit.
Uovoted and followed

thank u :) followed you too :)

Good job! I joined one week ago, I hope I will reach the same numbers as you in one week :)

sure you will :) keep steeming

welcome to steemit @gaurav11
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

:) followed

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend if you resteem my post you also earn curation reward its a 25% which i earn

okay , thank you :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

thank you :)

Hey man, im here for about two weeks too :D it's good to have you here, have a good day ;)

thank you :) have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56