House Flip Update: Kitchen Makeover

in #realestate6 years ago (edited)

We've gotten a lot done since the last update - so much to talk about - but lets look at the kitchen. Does anyone remember when the kitchen looked like this:

20170906_124425.jpg

and this....

20170909_151217.jpg

Well it's had a major makeover...

New upper and lower cabinets, granite counter tops, porcelain coated iron farmers sink, new refrigerator, new dishwasher, new tile ceiling, new wood floor, extra electrical outlets, and fresh paint

 

Have a look:

20171119_170902.jpg

The kitchen now has a pantry

 
 

20171119_170936.jpg

A porcelain iron farmers sink

 
 

20171119_170912.jpg

The window was removed and filled in

 

So we are very close to wrapping up this whole project and I will have a flip journal for everyone to review so you can see the finished product. We are excited to be at the end of several months of rehab and look forward to sharing it with you all. Make sure to check back to see what it looks like when it's completed. Today I need to go look for tiles for the bathroom and we will have some updates about that coming soon.

 
 


 
 

 

Please be sure to check out my others articles on real estate, investing , and cryptocurrency ( and some other random dog stuff)

I always upvote comments to my blog posts

 

I Can't Explain What Bitcoin Is to my Friends!

Top 5 Real Estate Posts this Week 11/12/17

10 ways to Make a Small Bathroom Look Bigger

House Flip Update: Kitchen Cabinets

House Flip Update: Patio Renovation

How to Earn More Income with Out of State Investing

The Secret to Finding Real Estate Deals in a Hot Market

Sort:  

Looks good I like all the storage wish I can redo my kitchen one day I do all the cooking gf would burn the house down if she tried to cook she has had like 3 fires from her trying to cook

lol.. that's funny... thanks for the compliment

I love seeing these pics. They give me inspiration on my project. Yours is moving so much faster than mine. That's ok. I'm doing mine very part-time while also taking a full load of school classes. I just finished a semester with 20 credit hours (7 classes). I should graduate in July and not have to worry about college again for a long while!

thanks! it only looks fast cause its the internet - this has been a 5 month process with lots of ups and downs. We have finally completed it and I will be posting up the final pics soon. Congrats on finishing your semester - July is right around the corner!

This post received a 91% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @jorlauski! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72