You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Flip Update: Kitchen Makeover

in #realestate7 years ago

I love seeing these pics. They give me inspiration on my project. Yours is moving so much faster than mine. That's ok. I'm doing mine very part-time while also taking a full load of school classes. I just finished a semester with 20 credit hours (7 classes). I should graduate in July and not have to worry about college again for a long while!

Sort:  

thanks! it only looks fast cause its the internet - this has been a 5 month process with lots of ups and downs. We have finally completed it and I will be posting up the final pics soon. Congrats on finishing your semester - July is right around the corner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83