Random Challenge of the Day #7

in #randomcotd7 years ago

🌟 Here is our 7th Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

🌟 Find the first challenge here: 🌟



Quick Announcement.png

🌟 Second challenge is here 🌟


🌟 Third Challenge is here 🌟


🌟 Fourth Challenge is here 🌟


🌟 Fifth Challenge is here 🌟


🌟 Sixth challenge is here 🌟


👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge7.jpg

🎴 Build a house of cards! 🎴

Grab a pack of playing cards and build a house of cards! Snap a pic and enter it in the comments. Please include a piece of paper with your username and the date visible in the pic to be a verified entry. That's it! Have fun!



house-of-cards.jpg
image source

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge! Can't wait to see your house of cards!



kgif.gif


banner.jpg

Sort:  

DSC04174.JPG

That. Is. AWESOME!! 😀

LOL
In my childhood I made many house of cards
XD
and well the ones I had on hand were those of Magic

And the demolition

naipes demolicion2.gif

Card tower.png

card tower name.png

I forgot to put the piece of paper with my username in the picture. Hence the 2nd picture.

I tried doing this challenge this morning, but I have the cards with air pockets so they float smoothly. That also means they don't stack. After reading and rereading the rules, I used tape. I decided I really need to accomplish something today and apparently building a card tower with tape is an accomplishment in my little world, so I did it. I just didn't use enough and it all fell down. I...just...can't... It is what it is.

I had fun doing this. I hope you enjoyed getting to see the King hanging off the top of the tower and reading about my exploits in exploiting the rules. :)

Inventive! I Like it! 👏👏

IMG_1349.JPG
Wow, I used to do this as a kid (I'm pretty sure I played cards before being able to write), but I'm not as good anymore, Well, I did some side castles :) I love this series of random challenges, it's fun, thanks for putting it out here :))

Nice job! I Love it!

I try my best
IMAG0165.jpg

But but but... I ain't got no cards... :(

Aww. No worries. There will be a new challenge today! 😁

This is my entry for the challenge. My Entry to the Random Challenge of the Day #7 - Build a house of cards, I ended making my post but I will also post the photo here anyway.

IMG_20180124_185536801.jpg
Taken using my phone camera

Building a house of cards was a lot harder than I thought it would be, nevertheless, I had my share of fun and some spare time to kill jeje, thanks for the challenge @khackett.

It's a tremendous challenge. Interesting postings

lol, do we even have playing cards?

Yes. We have a bunch. Lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khackett from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh shoot! Where did I place them cards!!!???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62