My Entry to the Random Challenge of the Day #7 - Build a house of cards

in #randomcotd7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians @m3mt here, this week @khackett has carry a series of one challenged per day in her blog, each challenge can be completed before the post payout that means you have seven days for doing it them after the post is out, this challenge is the Number 7 of the list, go to Random Challenge of the Day #7 - Build a house of cards where you can find a link for all the previous challenges, without any further delay this is my entry:

IMG_20180124_185536801.jpg
Taken using my phone camera

I underestimate this challenge, it too me a hole day just to get the hang of getting two cards to stand together, and after watching a lot of YouTube videos and some card bending and learning how, I manged putting the first building block in place, then finally I could start piling up cards.

I wanted to do something grand at first, because I always thought this was something easy to do but not, I was wrong and lesson learn haha.

IMG_20180124_194912757.jpg
Taken using phone camera

Many thanks for @khackett for making this challenge series and her random ninja that had select them, I hope you try this challenge too haha, Until next time Steemians.


Thank you for reading thus far, you can go ahead and give it an up-vote if you like it, it helps me a lot and I can keep creating new content for Steem.


Gif created by @skeptic check out his work and say hello to him


[Previous Post]: Steem Revival #4, prices go down after bitcoin price suffer another crash

Sort:  

Well done ! This is harder than it seems it is for sure. I've tried it before and building a house out of cards can be tricky but we got YouTube to help us as always.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Nice job!! It's not as easy as it looks. 😉

wow . nice job . i like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55