Random Challenge of the Day #3

in #randomcotd7 years ago

🌟 Here is our 3rd Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

🌟 Find the first challenge here: 🌟



Quick Announcement.png

🌟 Second challenge is here 🌟

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge3.jpg

📸 Silly Selfie 📸

Take a silly selfie. You can use apps like Snapchat for face filters if you like.


How to Play:

Leave your silliest selfie in the comments. Every selfie gets an upvote. But the sillier the better. Kinda like this:



snap.jpg

Or this:



snap2.jpg

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge! Have fun and can't wait to see your selfies!



kgif.gif


banner.jpg

Sort:  

20180119_101946.jpg

HAHAHA i don't know if i want to try it anymore XD (good selfie thumps up)

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

nekojuan.jpg

That's one cool cat! 😎

silly selfie.png

I ended using befunky.com for creating the selfie, but I couldn't make it that silly D: haha.

I dunno, that's pretty silly! Good job! 😂

Say whaaaat?! 😂

orca-image-1516456073833.jpg_1516456074052.jpeg

Haha! Nice one!!

Hahaha, thanks!

D3D036C2-1EA9-4EDB-9385-455507019518.jpeg


For our work Xmas function we did a bus trip to a winery and then on to a restaurant for dinner. When everyone was on the bus, the admin girls handed out random wrapped presents to everyone to wear for the night like a Santa hat or reindeer ears. I noticed how my present was wrapped differently than everyone else’s. I found out why when I opened it. The girls at work gave me these Xmas themed underwear to wear for the night. Obviously I’ve added the rest with filters but the underwear are authentic.


I just realised it looks a bit like a dog on heat really.

This might qualify for random challenge of the day #2 as well. Tell an embarrassing story about yourself. 😂😂😉

True. Thanks for bringing my attention to that. I might give it a go. Stay tuned!

All done, I’ve entered, thanks for the heads up. I’ve added some extra photos from the night out

My very first silly selfie with filter pic...
image

Nicely done! 😊

IMG_20170915_172232.jpg
At her age, she loves taking selfies while I don't. So when she takes a pic of us, I make faces and she hates it. This is the only picture that she didn't get mad at me for making a silly pose because she did too!

I went a different direction and took a selfie with myselfie. We call it, "The mans with no names."

The mans with no names small.jpg

Snapchat-1533508337.jpg

Your gonna have to show me how to get this, without all the crap on the bottom

Screenshot_20180122-130347.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66