Random Challenge of the Day #2

in #randomcotd7 years ago

🌟 Here is our 2nd Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.

🌟 Find the first challenge here: 🌟



Quick Announcement.png

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge2.png

Would You Rather?

A. Paint your face like a kitty 🐱



or

B. Tell an embarrassing story about yourself? 🙈


How to Play:

If you choose A; Paint your face like a kitty and snap a pic. You must include a sign in the pic that says your username, the date and #randomcotd on it to be a verified entry. ✅


If you choose B; Tell us an embarrassing story about yourself in the comments. You can make your own post for this if you'd like. Use the #randomcotd if you do and drop a link in the comments here.


Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge! For this one please pick one OR the other to do, not both. Every verified entry gets an upvote from me worth between .15 and 3 sbd! Have fun and good luck everyone!



kgif.gif


banner.jpg

Sort:  

On that fateful day I left my house to school for a 12:30 lecture. Before I left the house I had cramps but I didn't think anything of it because I knew my period was in two days so I didn't bother to go check myself out in the bathroom which was soo stupid of me.I just waited for it to subside before leaving the house. I got to school and went to the lecture room. 20mins to the end of the lecture I stood up to answer a question, immediately someone told me I was stained and it was a boy and everybody behind me saw it.i had blood on my seat and my cloth. I should have felt it right?? But I didn't. I still can't fathom how such a thing could happen to me. I always know when I'm menstruating.
I was soo embarrassed. At that moment I wished the ground could open so I can fall into it. My friends quickly covered me up and drove me home.i didn't go to school for a whole week after what happened

Oh no! That is super embarrassing. At least you had your friends there to help you out.
Been there, done that. Once in 8th grade we all had to push our desks together in groups. My friend C's backpack came open and spilled out her pads on the ground. The meanest boy in class picked them up and announced to the whole room, ewwwww! She's on her period!.
The boys were laughing and poor c turned bright red and started crying. Then, one by one, all the girls in class started calling out, me too! Yeah, I'm bleeding, so what?!
That guy sat back down and didn't say a word the rest of the day. 😁😂😂

Lol. That serves him right.

There was one time that it was the end of the semester in the University, my friends invited me to a party, and I don't usually drink nor I am a good at it, but I ended drinking too much that day, and for some reason I thought it would be a good idea to dance, of course for me I was the king of the dance floor with the best of moves there can be, one friend of mine took a video of it and I was horrified when I saw it, it is the most embarrassed thing I had ever did in my whole life, I promise to myself to never to drink that much ever again. I think the older you are the wiser you get, haha.

Hahahaha! Oh alcohol, the things it makes us think we can do ..🤣🤣

I think it was the reason it was invented in the first place, D: Don't tell my Mom (she knows anyway)

Funny, i never remember every part of my most embarassing moments. Lets meet my friends..

It was exams period in school, originally, i was staying in a room meant for two. How we got to four hefty guys had no idea, most times its rough sometimes sweet. One of us passed out from college, he was through with his papers, wow! this calls for celebration. On the cool evening, we hit the bar, with great energy we had all the bottles we could get, took shots, we mixed everything, it was coming out great, wait for it...
One of my friend got high and literally slapped everyone among us, this is not the bitter part yet. We headed home and managed to get back successfully after making it past some security guards and scaling fences, it was real late. So we got home, instantly slept. I was the first one to wake up, so i thought, in the morning though. OMG! I couldn't believe my eyes, someone took a shit on the chair, it dropped on the floor also, went to the bathroom, it was messed up, puke and the rest, it was really embarrassing. I was left in a dilemma, questions running through my mind as to; who did the mess, what's the room gonna smell like, how to clean up and ofcourse exams we weren't done yet...

😲 poop on the chair! Ick! That sounds like a hell of a night. 🤣

One hell of a night! Was so frustrated and felt embarassed

Funny.. I was just on @chackett blog and he was talking about military service... let me introduce you to LIT..

So I had been stationed in Germany during my military days.. I was a notorious party animal.. I could drink beer till the bar closed at 4 and still be ready for PT at 6... one night a buddy of mine and I decided to try a new spot.. their special was Long Island ice Tea... I'd never had one.. I'll tell you what... that was the best drink I had ever tasted.. it was like it didn't even have alcohol in it...I quickly finished the first and ordered another.. which lasted 10 maybe 12 minutes... I vaguely remember the 3rd one as I was attempting to play pool.. no idea how many later it was.. but not many and we went outside to smoke some hash... now what made me think running around the block naked would prove I still have no idea.. worse yet it was winter and probably a good 8 inches of snow.. by when I got back my friends had picked up some chicks.. let's just say they weren't impressed

Oh lord. As soon as i read long island ice tea, i knew the story was gonna be good. 🤣🤣🤣

My story has nothing to do with alcohol, but back in 1997, a good friend of mine named William took me to meet this girl named Natacha, at that time i was single but i was not very interested in dating someone, but due the insistence of my friend I went Anyway and that's how I met Natacha and her sister Priscila

The thing is that the first time we went out was in a group and when I said hello to her sister, I called her by Patricia instead, Priscila look at me with a mocking glance and told me "you can't even remember the name of a person". Everyone was watching me and I was very sorry and did not know how to react, i wanted to run away but because we where inside a car and i was sitting next to her, i could only bear with it for 30 minutes until we arrived to the place the party was at.

Oooh. Ouch. That's awkward! 🙈

LOL
Yes, a lot.
But then I invited her to dance and a few years later we were getting married
boda1.png
It's funny how some things happen

😍 Oh! HOW SWEET IS THAT?!!!
I love it!!

I think I would go with the girl that cried because I asked her out.
Her name was Lovelyn. I was maybe 10 or 11. I wrote this beautiful love note and gave it to her friend (my closest friend's sister- Mary) to deliver to her. I was too shy and introverted to talk to her. So after giving the letter to Mary, I felt like a huge weight was off my shoulders. I felt confident that she would like me. I mean I was considered the most brilliant in the class (not bragging)...who doesn't like a brilliant kid was my thought. Bear in mind that in my culture, it's considered a taboo for kids to write love notes (at least it was). Some days later my mom called me to her room to show me the torn note. Explaining to me that Lovelyn ran to her mom crying with the letter in her hands. I was supposed to be scared that my mom would punish me or something but the embarrassment was just too much. I couldn't go to my friends house knowing that Lovelyn would be there. I was too embarrassed to even pass her house. It was terrible but I got over it... Years later

I have a lot of embarassing moments to tell! One of which i wrote on my freewrite. It was so embarassing that I almost didn't want to attend the same class anymore.

I'd rather go with the embarassing experience. I'm not good with painting. 😜

Yeah, I didn't think anyone would go for the face painting, but it'd be cool if they did. 😉🤣
Thanks for sharing your embarrassing story. Math in front of the whole class? No thank you, not for me. Haha 😊

My little girl wanted cat on her face. I'll give it a try. Who knows it might turn ok. Then I'll have a career out of face painting! Haha

Yeah, let's do English classes forever. We can skip Math! Hah

@hustleking probably remembers more embarrassing stories about me than I do... I'll see if I can't find some appropriate face paint lol.. good contest tho 😁

Here’s my entry for most embarrassing story.
https://steemit.com/randomcotd/@markkennard/random-challenge-of-the-day-2

I’m know you will get a laugh out of this!

Here’s a bit of a preview D7D13CFE-A0F5-4A37-A9D3-444884CB22E3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83