You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Challenge of the Day #7

Card tower.png

card tower name.png

I forgot to put the piece of paper with my username in the picture. Hence the 2nd picture.

I tried doing this challenge this morning, but I have the cards with air pockets so they float smoothly. That also means they don't stack. After reading and rereading the rules, I used tape. I decided I really need to accomplish something today and apparently building a card tower with tape is an accomplishment in my little world, so I did it. I just didn't use enough and it all fell down. I...just...can't... It is what it is.

I had fun doing this. I hope you enjoyed getting to see the King hanging off the top of the tower and reading about my exploits in exploiting the rules. :)

Sort:  

Inventive! I Like it! 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55