#226 Another Feast 🍲😋 | 好吃steemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

m (2).jpg

What's up fellow Steemians! Here I'm sharing some food photos I took in one of my favorite Chinese restaurants in Belgium. Since it's not a big country with many genuine Chinese restaurants, it's not difficult for a foodie like me to try out almost all of them. :) This wonderful place surely stands out. I have been there quite a lot of times and went there again today. I introduced it in my previous post if you are interested to know more.

It is also my entry post for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition, as well as the PC-Food photo contest hosted by @photocircle. Do you love food and photography too? Have a look at these fun challenges and join in! =)

又去川菜馆大吃一顿,好满足!

Fish fillets in hot chili oil:
水煮鱼:
m7cyfhgbiw.jpg

Prawns with garlic and green peppers:
蒜蓉虾(这个不是川菜,因为交流误会点错了,味道也不错):
q5j82i9tya.jpg

Cold jelly in chili sauce (made of mung bean starch):
川北凉粉:
m (2.2).jpg

Sichuan dry fried long beans:
每次必点的干煸四季豆:

The group photo:
全家福:
96akr6536u.jpg

Sweets:
送的小甜食:
wvk3tgjkt5.jpg



All content by @itchyfeetdonica
图文 by Donica多


Thank you for visiting! Please tell me what you think. Exchange makes change! =)
If you like my content, please support me by commenting / following / upvoting / resteeming.
感谢来访!你的关注/点赞/留言/转发就是对我最好的支持~ 下次见!:)


Here are some of my travel shots. Check out my posts on Steemit World Map, and follow me for more adventures around the globe! :)
下面是我的一些旅途摄影。欢迎查看我的Steemit世界地图,跟我一起环游世界~!

Sort:  

你是不是每次吃饭都带着照相机😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

这次和上次去有相机 白天工作需要所以带了 其他n次是手机拍 你不觉得他家摆盘很好看嘛 哈哈 不忍不拍 @teamcn-shop

你好鸭,村长!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@wilhb81 小智 & 小白条 迎着泥石流 吃着软哥咖喱 念着软哥金句:"看你这口牙,难道你和狗是同一个祖先?" 给您送来
埃塞俄比亚咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

小多这是要让我的肚子咕咕叫,情何以堪 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 看看@teamcn-shop有啥吃的给老腊肉

你好鸭,小智!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@ericet 村长 在晴空万里 骑着拖把 念着软哥金句:"闭着眼睛都觉得你丑 你丑,可是有人瞎啊 虽然你长得丑,但是你想的美呀。" 给您送来
新鲜出炉的薯条

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

美食当前,大家停一停,相机📷先吃 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 blogger家人朋友永远的痛 @teamcn-shop

你好鸭,lovelemon!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@shine.wong 金闪闪 迎着沙尘暴 坐着高铁 念着软哥金句:"对于你无坚不摧的脸皮我甘拜下风!不知道有没有哪只狗会稀罕你这狗屁不是的玩意儿。" 给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

馋的口水流啊😋😻

@teamcn-shop再来个外卖铺滴

Posted using Partiko Android

送来了杯北极的星巴克 哈哈 来 擦擦口水 @teamcn-shop

你好鸭,萍萍!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@team-cn 新手村 迎着闪电 跑着步 念着软哥金句:"瞅你长得姥姥不疼,舅舅不爱的。" 给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

下次去欧洲先问你哪里有中餐馆

Posted using Partiko Android

可以可以 特别是西欧这一块我比较熟 😄 @teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,老K!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@julian2013 小机机 迎着闪电 坐着坦克 念着软哥金句:"看见你就好像看见市场上快下市的小青菜,5毛钱一大把。" 给您送来
Lindt巧克力

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

😂 不是吧 出@softmetal也会赢?!@ericet 求解释。。。

软哥输多赢少。出村长或者米高几率比较好

Posted using Partiko iOS

我以为小卖部只认石头 剪刀或布呢 神程序 😆

我之前发帖说过了😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

软哥老牛逼了😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

你的良心不会痛吗?

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 我原意是好奇怎么还能辨认非“剪刀石头布“ 看到他们回答才知道有误会

Posted using Partiko iOS


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!

美食配摆设,肯定让 @wilhb81 看到肚子咕咕叫

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 你们早饭吃了什么 @teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

我早餐一般都是面包,赶上班呢

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,阿奥!

@itchyfeetdonica给您叫了一份外卖!

@windowglass 糖糖 迎着暴雨 推着推车 念着软哥金句:"jian人永远都是jian人,就算经济危机了,你也贵不了。" 给您送来
韩式烤肉拼盘

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

笑喷,还真的看到我肚子咕咕叫 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你好鸭,阿朵!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanyanbebe 茵茵 在艳阳高照 带着娃 念着软哥金句:"你的小脑真发达,把大脑的地儿都占了。" 给您送来
来自北极的问候

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

真的好饱 布


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!在猜拳界,我还没有输过!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

你好鸭,阿朵!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

@liubao 阿宝 迎着沙尘暴 坐着火箭 念着软哥金句:"国家怎么没拿你的脸研究防弹衣" 给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49