Psych 101 : Follow me Test

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)



Please Follow me for more great topics. I  will be adding a variety of topics in the coming up days. Want to make some political, health, learning and many other varieties to keep you on your feet.  


Previous posts below:

Psych 101: Recovering from the Myth of a Meaningless Universe

Psych 101: The Temptation to Project in Cyberspace

Psych 101: Crayon Theory- The Psychology of Color

Psych 101: The Memory Palace

Psych 101: How to Induce a Lucid Dream

Psych 101: Intermediate Classical Conditioning

Psych 101: Beginner Classical Conditioning


Sort:  

Great list I appreciate being featured I will check on the others on your list. Great passion for psychology helping the mind grow to live in a more balanced place.

Appreciate you intentions to encourage other people to improve themselves. I'm including it in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today!

Awesome make sure to check out my previous psych 101:

Yes, I've read one of them and it was cool, will check others, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42