Promoting Steemit To My Fellow Engineers Part 1

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

For the past two months of being a Steemian, I have been consistently encouraging my co-workers, friends, and even loved ones to explore the beauty of this amazing platform--Steemit.

From the very start, I promised myself to share this wonderful opportunity especially to my fellow Engineers, who are often deemed to be weak in making write-ups. To prove everyone wrong, I brought a bunch of awesome Engineers who just joined recently:


received_2015208905163382.jpeg@nikkabomb

I always admire this woman for being so tough and bubbly despite the life's uncertainties she experienced in the past. She faces life with a huge smile like this 😁.

Based on @nikkabomb's Intro Post, we can expect her to share her travel experiences. If you haven't read it yet, please take some time to know more about this beautiful girl ehem

Yo Steemit! It's me Nikka, a young professional @22y/o!

In fact, she already shared her experience while Unraveling the beauty of Northern Cebu: An adventure to Papa Kit's Marina and Fishing Lagoon Resort
with a Budgetary Vacation of Php 500 or $10! Could you believe that? Well, read it for yourself! 😉


FB_IMG_1514294545773.jpg@jonnahmatias1016

One of the most easy going fellas I've ever known! Her cheerful attitude makes her even more lovable!

I am personally looking forward to her life's experience as a hot single mom.
@jonnahmatias1016's Introductory post.


FB_IMG_1514294563058.jpg@ja9garnett

My fellow QC Engineer, my photography buddy, and my co-dreamer of reaching Afam Goals 😀

Check out the profile of this music lover, aspiring business woman, art & nature photographer!


FB_IMG_1514294600410.jpg@aljoursantillan

This lively young man is a Mechanical Engineer. Girls? He's still single. Oops 🙊Hahaha you wouldn't regret since he has the same sex appeal as Aljour Abrenica. Oops? 😂

Too bad, he's not ready to become a boyfriend yet, but he can be a friend, brother, and a financial adviser.


IMG_20171226_212528.JPG@danyopana12

A fellow who has a deep understanding about Financial Literacy. He's the one who introduced Philippine Stockmarket to me.

I always look up to this kind-hearted young man who's already been through a lot yet still managed to become a Civil Engineer, Stock Market Investor, and Affiliate Marketer.


Some of the fellows above are my first ever Steemit beneficiaries. I am just glad they've went out of their comfort zone to explore the things they thought they could hardly do.

IMG_20171206_200620.JPGHow I spent my first Steemit Earnings

This is still the Part one since there are more to come!

I am excited to hear from these fellow Civil Engineers as well:

@jeromedeiparine @mjp @annjadeadubo @jhoy @fojrance @jcvertucio @jhon21

My Electronics Engineer friend:

@namranna

My Highschool superduperultrafriend:

@anmari

And my ever beautiful sister who lost her @jmae account last night tsss. Hoping you'll get verified asap,

@jmaeunabs

Let's continue spreading the Steemian love and opportunity!

Happy Holidays Everyone!

smaeunabs.jpg

Sort:  

Great of you for getting the word out! I do hope that every one of your referrals would achieve success here. Just remind them to post what they're passionate about and to put themselves out there, and not just wait for people to come.

Thank you sir @jedau! Yes po, I am constantly encouraging them to explore and bring the best version of themselves here on Steemit.

Thanks for such inspiring thoughts sir!

Upvote done @smaeunabs I have so many questions about steemit and how it works? Hope you can allocate even 30 minutes to explain more about steem power or tokens or tips to level up. Thats all. Thank you shei.

Of course ate! It's my honor to do so! Hahahha coffee shop na this? @jonnahmatias1016 😁

Tara usap tayo financial adviser @smaeunabs. Next year nalang kay busy days.

Hahahha mao lage te. Looking forward to it!

awee this is great jud , promoting and helping <3 <3 <3 we are addicted in promoting now hahha ;D

Hahahaha indeed ate! Learning the beauty of this platform will make us want to spread it to everyone!

Thanks for dropping by ate @fernwehninja! 😝

Dghan na jd ka na dala sa steemit.. congrats dai

Yes ate! Salamat @junebride! Para sa kalambuan sa sugbo ug sa tibuok Pilipinas, maayo untag mas managhan pata dri hahaha ano daw?

Bitaw dai..mas maau jud. Ikaw na!

had me at the thumbnail hahaha thank you sooo much @smaeunabs! Para sa ekonomiya ng Pilipinas love you to bits! Maybe sooner or later (if given the time and courage) I'm gonna share my ala mmk story to inspire our fellow steemian. Thank you for always believing in me and for always reminding me how strong I am. 😘

Hahahaha suya kaayo ko anang pictura gyud!
Will be looking forward to that @nikkabomb! I believe that story of yours will greatly inspire our fellows.

And thankyou for sharing your story with us! You deserve being commended for the lovely lady you've become right now.

Lovelots 🤗😉

Hope to gather my needed courage anytime soon.

Thank you @smaeunabs!

Wow.. Soo much flattered. @smaeunabs just reading the blog right now. Thank you.

Thanks for your valuable efforts @smaeunabs! Commended! :)

@starkerz| @stephenkendal

Thank you @jassennessaj!!! 🤗😙

Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64