Hi, I’m Dany - Civil Engineer, Stock market Investor, Affiliate marketer

Hi, I’m Dany - Civil Engineer, Stock market Investor and Affiliate Marketer

afterfocus_1512912182932.jpg

Hi I am Dany Opana, 25, A Filipino Civil Engineer

Currently, I am working now on a leading construction company here in Cebu Philippines as a Civil Engineer.

In more than two years of exposing myself in construction I encountered different kind of people with different kind of personality but Hard-work, dedication and Teamwork will always lead to the success of the project.

IMG_20161110_101733_20170416204059138.jpg

Site Inspection on the Two Storey School Building in Lapu-lapu City, Cebu

Asides from my work, During my vacant time I spend my time on reading Books,Engineering blogs, Motivational stories and monitoring my portfolio on the stock market.

afterfocus_1513945996559.jpg

Despite of the hectic schedule, still we have a time to explore the beautiful island of Cebu, the photo was taken at the Beach of Santa Fe and Ogtong Cave in Bantayan Island Cebu together with my co-engineers.

IMG20161031090120.jpg

IMG20161031082154.jpg

Why am I here?

Well, I’m here because I want to help people, sharing knowledge and motivational stories, sharing tips on how to save and invest especially in Philippine stock market, And sharing some insights on the civil engineering world.

Let me share a brief story...

Before I became professional in my chosen career it is my dream to help other people, I’m not a millionaire but I have the heart and dedication to help other. Helping other people and seeing them now succeeding in life I think it is the best story that I can write in my biography.

When I became professional It is my Goal to retire at 40 from working with other boss, At an early age I established my emergency fund, Life Insurance and Investment on stock market.

Until my Fil-Am office mate Half Filipina Half Amazing@smaeunabs introduced me about Steemit. At first I was hesitant to Join steemit since I don’t have the skills on writing. When I realize that i can share knowledge and inspire more people on posting blogs I was convinced to explore steemit.

What can I contribute to Steemit community?

Right Now, I am Practicing my profession as registered civil engineer and enjoying monitoring my investment in the Philippine stock market.

I know I have a lot to learn but sharing my experiences in the past about saving and investing can really help other people especially in planning their finances.

To those who are working in the construction, I’m not an expert but I can share my knowledge especially when it comes to the quality of the materials, engineering approach or methods in the field of construction.

I believe that steemit is the right venue in sharing my knowledge to inspire more individual here in this fast growing community.

What am I expecting?

I am still new on blogging, Still, I am hoping for a warm welcome from my fellow steemians.

As Peng Joon said

Every master was once a Disaster. Most Great accomplishments by people began with them having no idea how to do it at first.

Hopefully guys you would support my next post in which I will share motivational stories,Travel blogs, Tips on the construction and how to Invest in the Stock market.

Thank you for reading my introductory post till the end, it means a lot to me. I’d love to hear what you think. God Bless Steemian.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :) You'll surely like it here @danyopana12. The most amazing platform for me. You can share your expertise here and the community will surely love it.

To start, look on trending posts and learn from it. Engage on others post too and continue to hone your writing skills. You surely have a best place here in Steemit! :)

Steem ON!

Thank you for your undying support for these newbies as always @jassennessaj!!!

Welcome in steemit, be have fun

Wow kuya dany, @danyopana12! Teach me about stockmarket sensei. BTW, welcome to steemit! Congrats in advance!

Lovelots,
@nikkabomb

Wooow finally!

Welcome aboard @danyopana12!
I am excited about that investing tips that you will be sharing here with us!

I am so glad to bring another Financial Literacy Advocate here on Steemit! Together, let's spread the Financial Awareness for that's what every Filipino deserve -- being Financially free.

Looking forward to your next posts dan!
Steem on!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Welcome in steemit @danyopana12 ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

pocketsend:101@danyopana12

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: danyopana12
New sending account balance: 3931808
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 9334656c2e42f8c5f4db02b376c1607b442903bb
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: danyopana12
New sending account balance: 3931808
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 9334656c2e42f8c5f4db02b376c1607b442903bb
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Hi Dany ans welcome to Steemit!
If you have any question you can turn to me.
Followed you.

Welcome to the squad @danyopana12 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55