You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit To My Fellow Engineers Part 1

in #promo-steem7 years ago

had me at the thumbnail hahaha thank you sooo much @smaeunabs! Para sa ekonomiya ng Pilipinas love you to bits! Maybe sooner or later (if given the time and courage) I'm gonna share my ala mmk story to inspire our fellow steemian. Thank you for always believing in me and for always reminding me how strong I am. 😘

Sort:  

Hahahaha suya kaayo ko anang pictura gyud!
Will be looking forward to that @nikkabomb! I believe that story of yours will greatly inspire our fellows.

And thankyou for sharing your story with us! You deserve being commended for the lovely lady you've become right now.

Lovelots 🤗😉

Hope to gather my needed courage anytime soon.

Thank you @smaeunabs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72