Processing Aceh Steemit Video for Promotion

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

This video was taken during MeetUp Aceh Steemit, still in the process of editing by me. This video to promote Aceh Steemit to the world that we from aceh exist in steemit. I edit the video using Wondershare, there are still many processes that I have to go through to complete this video. Hopefully this video can be a tranding to promote aceh and steemit in aceh.

Very much from the Acehnese members who attended this MeetUp event to discuss the development of steemit in aceh.

I am very happy that the process of editing this video is submitted to me, hopefully I can finish the video with good results so that many who like this video and hopefully for future videos can be submitted to me.

I will continue to participate for steemit development in aceh with @anasz, @safar01, @curiesea, @abudar, @markonah, @radiv, @ejhaasteem, @steemvest17, @k-syusteem, @jamhuery, @steemwart, @zulfadliekawom, @armiden, @jafaraceh, @green07, @azirgraff, @muhajirnyakcut, @sward, @joe28, @fataelrumy, @miky, @sunbahri, @jeumpa, @kharrazi, @ades, @ulbuluhi, @arfa, @munawar1, @masdika, @awonk, @ollya, @kardevis, @zikri, @nazarul, @fooart, @fo0076, @aquaculture, @bulex, @elfaisal @herryzal, @muchsin, @idris95, @mubarak, @vonnaputra, @asyiesteem, @akkadia, @rahmatmirza, @akilzafran, @tun385 and others

Thank you women on your participation in steemit aceh @yoes, @kaputri, @ainiaziz, and @zhia
Hopefully with you women members continue to grow in aceh



RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M TEAM #ACEH STEEMIT


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh
My Recents Post :
Very SAFE and FAST to WITHDRAW STEEM/SBD with BLOCKTRADES
Happy Birthday 25th to Me, Celebrate Together Steemians!!!
Recipe : Meuseukat is beautiful cake and delicious typical aceh 🍰 🍰 🍰
Who will Become to the HERO for Aceh?
Ba Ranup Ceremony (Engagement)


Sort:  

Keep it up

thanks for you support :)

Mantap that @muftykutink bek tuwo oh ka jadeh nepeuruno lon beh, lon pendatang baru di steemit, wilayah panton, hana so peruno lon, otodidak nyoe.
@muftykutink mantap

thanks for you respect @raghib
jeut loen peuruno, neujak hubungi loen bak fb atau bak discord :)

Hopefully the aceh community becomes more successful and greatful.

Good job, bro...keep it up

boleh gabung ya

mantap....lon pendatang baru bak steemit, neupeutamong loya sidro lam aceh steemit community.
selamat berjaya steemit aceh

Good if you want to learn, you can contact me via fb: Mufty Kutink

mantab, semoga semakin berkembang

Interesting post and interested my heart when he saw his greetings know my friends may we become friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75