๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ… Win Some SD On XMas Day ! New Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #19 + Last Weeks Winners Paying 17.00 SD Worth $212.00 SD !๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ…

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ PAYING OUT IN STEEM DOLLARS ON CHRISTMAS DAY !! Its a great Time Once Again to be Entering my Steemit P.O.P Contest #19 Lets hope this keeps going Folks!! Right now Steem Dollars are up to $12.70 A PIECE ! And Steem is now up to $2.52 WOW Its Amazing !! So be sure to get those entries in again this week for your chance to cash in on some awesome Steem Dollars !!
๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฐThis P.O.P Contest is still paying out 100% of all SD From 50/50 Post Payout , plus 100% of all Donations ! So The More You Upvote The Bigger The Prize !

๐ŸŽ€ I Created My New Giphy on giphy.com ! ๐ŸŽ€

๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ‰The main reason of this contest is to spread more positivity around steemit with your positive post entries Which I Up vote and Resteem all qualifying Entries Making Steemit a better place for all of us ! Good Luck Everyone !!


๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ… This weeks P.O.P Contest Runs From Monday Dec.18 To Sunday , midnight Dec.24th with post payout on Christmas day ! Yes I decided to run it through Christmas as 3 Lucky Steemians will win an awesome Gift Of SD On Christmas Day !! ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ„MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE ! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

๐ŸŽ€ P.O.P Contests (5) Rules ๐ŸŽ€

โšซ โœ”(1) "No reposting / editing , Your all ready made posts , or editing posts that have all ready paid out Especially if you Did Not Decline Pay Out the second time around To get double rewards plus possibly winnings from the contest for the exact same content . Thank You !

โšซโœ” (2) Use #popcontest as the first tag REASON : This makes it easier for us to distinguish that Your Post IS An Entry , and not just a post useing the #popcontest tag ! As you can use the tag for positive posts all you want but only the first entry Will Be Judged and easier for my guest judge to find . Thank You !"

โšซ โœ”(3) Up vote and resteem the main contest post .

โšซโœ” (4) Only 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each as mentioned above ! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like in your positive posts ! just the first entry will count .)

โšซโœ” (5) Put a link to your original positive post entry in my comments below so I see it sooner , and can up vote and resteem your post sooner !"


๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ† Winners Circle ! ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐ŸŽ€ I Had 25 Great Positive Themed Post Entries and i'm hoping for even more this week ! My guest judge @doitvoluntarily and I @karenmckersie had a very tough time choosing !

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฒ Prize Payout ! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿ’ฒI received an awesome donation of $4.00 Steem Dollars from @doitvoluntarily , Worth Aprox. $50.00 !! Thanks so much , Awesomeness !!

๐Ÿ’ฒ Plus Post Payout at 50/50 = $ 13.00 Steem Dollars ! WORTH APPROX : $162.00 SD ! Also going 100% Towards Post Pay Out !

๐Ÿ’ฒ TOTAL PRIZE PAYOUT = $17.00 SBD WORTH APPROX : $212.00 SD ! / $42.00 STEEM ! AWESOMENESS !!

๐Ÿ† 1st.PLACE 60% = $ 10.20 @mariaentela Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@mariaentela/the-willpower-and-the-spirit-power-my-entry-for-popcontest-by-karenmckersie-i-extract-the-positivity-in-my-life-from-my-twin

๐Ÿ† 2nd.PLACE 25% = $ 4.25 @camillius Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@camillius/youth-livelihood-the-power-of-positivity

๐Ÿ† 3rd.PLACE = $ 2.55 @fat-elvis Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@fat-elvis/small-blessings-in-a-troubling-time-p-o-p-contest-18

๐ŸŽ‰ Special Mentions ๐ŸŽ‰
@mazzie / @mntzara / @dedicatedguy / @johnwjr7 / @tolarnee / @prostosun / @krazypoet / @kingvincent / @dadview / @river-island / @gailbelga / @anna-mi / @becometheartist

๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ’ฒ No Donations received yet , but any amount of Steem Dollars no matter how small are greatly appreciated going 100% Towards this great Steemit Initiative ! Or If you would like to Sponsor My P.O.P Contest on a weekly basis please comment below ! Thank You for helping to spread more positive vibes on steemit by inticicing more steemian's to participate ! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ€


๐Ÿ‘ฑ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐Ÿ‘ฑ


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’กโœ” "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg
๐ŸŽ€ Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges ! ๐ŸŽ€


#teamcanada

๐ŸŽ€Banner & Giphy Below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks ( Free to use / image credit )๐ŸŽ€

Sort: ย 

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 46.94% Upvote

Awesome , thanks !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

You got a 1.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

thanks !

This is Awesome !! Merry Christmas Everyone !! ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

Oh my God @karenmckersie !!!! I just realised that I am the winner of the @popcontest โœŒโœŒโœŒ I'm so happy. Thanks a lot and hope to participate in other contests in the future ๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜˜

Ha haha ! That's awesome ! I figured that when I commented on your other reply LOL! Yes you are the number one winner this week ! That's a big win in Steem Dollars !! Congratulations !! ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

I tried my best to write whatever I m going through....I tried to remain as much honest as I could...so...here is my entry to pop contest

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@aaqib11b/power-of-positivity-contest-19-the-confidence-in-an-old-man-f097c7ab56328

Hey @karenmckersie & @momskitchen got another one fresh baked and ready for some positivity to share. thanks and be well


https://steemit.com/popcontest/@krazypoet/moving-forward-an-art-explosion-310924e687744

Awesome @krazypoet ! On my way to check it out now , thanks for entering my #popcontest again this week !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Awesome contest @karenmckersie and congratulations to the winners!

Thank you !๐Ÿ˜€

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to see it now !๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

All the winners are very much congratulations, thanks to the beautiful post.

Thanks for your awesome comment ! ๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…

Thank you so much

Your very welcome ! And congrats once again on the first place win !! Looking forward to another great entry from you this week , spreading more positive vibes on steemit in my #popcontest !๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Great ! Thanks!

Girl you are awesome! Thanks for bringing in an initiative to add love and happiness to this world, we need more people like you promoting joyyyyyy! You rock!
Upvoted and resteemed of course!

Awe thanks so much for your awesome reply @kylaki ! And the up vote and resteem, much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ„

Congratulations to all the winners, although I think we are all winners because of Steem and contests like this one.
I made it to Special Mentions, so I guess I'm going to have to kick it up a notch to make it even tougher on the judges.
In fact, I just wrote a poem today that I'm pretty proud of, and I will be entering that one.

That sounds great @johnwjr7 , I really loved your last entry post and im looking forward to more of your positive vibes spread around steemit by entering my #popcontest ! ๐ŸŽ€๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽ…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36