💰🏆💲Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #21 Starts Now ! STILL PAYING IN SD !! + Last Weeks Winners Announced For #20 ! 💰💲🏆

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

💲🎉Happy New Year Everyone ! 2018 Is Going To Be Fabulous For Steemit ! See You Guys On The Moon!! I would like to thank everyone that entered the P.O.P Contest #20 and help spread more positive vibes around Steemit , making this awesome platform a better place for all of us , I had a lot of Great entries this week !
💲🎉 Since the beginning of this contest 21 Weeks ago , I have always paid out the prizes 100% in Steem Dollars from the main Contest Post , and I will continue to do so ! So The More You Upvote The Bigger Your Prizes Will Be ! 60% 1st. Place / 25% 2nd.Place / 15% 3rd.Place ! Plus 100% Of All Donations !! 💲🎉

💲🎉 This Weeks P.O.P Contest Runs From Mon / January / 1 / 2018 Until Sun / Jan. 7 / 2018 !

🔴 ✔ P.O.P Contests (5) Rules ✔🔴

⚫ ✔(1) "No reposting / editing , Your all ready made posts , or editing posts that have all ready paid out Especially if you Did Not Decline Pay Out the second time around To get double rewards plus possibly winnings from the contest for the exact same content . Thank You !

⚫✔ (2) Use #popcontest as the first tag REASON : This makes it easier for us to distinguish that Your Post IS An Entry , and not just a post useing the #popcontest tag ! As you can use the tag for positive posts all you want but only the first entry Will Be Judged and easier for my guest judge to find . Thank You !"

⚫ ✔(3) Up vote and resteem the main contest post .

⚫✔ (4) Only 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each as mentioned above ! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like in your positive posts ! just the first entry will count .)

⚫✔ (5) Put a link to your original positive post entry in my comments below so I see it sooner , and can up vote and resteem your post sooner !"


🏆🎉 Winners Circle Congratulations ! 🎉🏆

🎉 If anyone would like to guest judge in colaberation with me @karenmckersie for this weeks #popcontest please leave me a message below , Thanks ! You just need to let me know your 3 favorites on Sunday Night in Steemit Chat ! 🎉

🏆💲Thanks so much @doitvoluntarily for your awesome donation of $3.16 Steem Dollars , and support of my P.O.P Contest #20 this past week , paying out here on New Years Day !! 💲🏆

🔴 POST PAYOUT 100% SD : $ 18.63 SD
🔴 DONATION OF : $3.16 S.D

🔴 TOTAL PRIZE PAY OUT = $21.79 SD THATS WORTH 184.99 STEEM DOLLARS! 💲💰🔴

🏆 1st.Place : $13.07 @dedicatedguy Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@dedicatedguy/the-life-lesson-behind-the-touching-story-of-the-first-photo-ever-captured-and-sent-with-a-cell-phone

🏆 2nd.Place : $5.44 @sweetpea Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@sweetpea/my-son-has-two-mothers

🏆 3rd.Place : $3.26 @icybc Congrats !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@icybc/2018-here-i-come-looking-forward

🎉 Special Mentions ! Though you all did a great job , im really looking forward to seeing some awesome positive post entries to kick off the New Year !! 🎉
@river-island / @anna-mi / @vasilisapor2 / @josejirafa / @johnwjr7

🎉💲 No Donations received yet For contest 21 , but any amount of Steem Dollars no matter how small are greatly appreciated going 100% Towards this great Steemit Initiative ! Or If you would like to Sponsor My P.O.P Contest on a weekly basis please comment below ! Thank You for helping to spread more positive vibes on steemit by enticing more steemian's to participate ! 💲🎉


🎉 "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" 🎉


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

🎉💡 "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡🎉


🎉 Check Out My New Collage I Created As Well as the Badges and Bitmojis !! 🎉
2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
Thanks @merej99 for my Community Engagement Badge !

#teamcanada

🎉 The Banner and Giphy Below were Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free to use with image credit ! ) 🎉

Sort:  

Still Paying Out in Steem Dollars ! Woot Woot !! Good Luck Everybody and Happy New Years 2018 !!!🎉🎉🎉🎉

Wow! i love this and i will participate

Awesome !!💕👍✌😀

Thanks so much for entering my #popcontest ! I loved it ! Same to you , im now a follower ! 🎉🚀🎉🚀🎉

Hello @karenmckersie, i am glad i came accross this post. I like the concept. The power of posivity cannot be under estimated. Upvoted and resteem. Here is my Entry
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@ceepee/the-positive-power-of-giving-give-and-experience-that-positive-energy

Thanks for entering my #popcontest ! will chevk it out now !😀

Love this contest - hopefully I’ve done mine ok; https://steemit.com/popcontest/@tillygerbi/pop-contest-be-yourself

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest ! on my way to check it out !👍👍👍

I am not a winner but I am so happy to see my name in the special mentions again. Thank you! :)

Here is my entry for the new #popcontest: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@river-island/20-essential-life-rules-to-follow

Awesome , your very welcome and Thanks for your kind reply @river-island ! Im glad to see you enter my #popcontest again this week ! On my way to check it out now before I fall asleep ! 🌜🌜🌜🌌👍

Hey, I entered, but not sure I did it right, lol

Haha ok I will go to the #popcontest tag and see your entry there . Normally you would leave me a link to it here but that's ok . As long as I know about it I can check it out sooner to resteem it sooner for you and hopefully get you more upvotes . Thanks so much for entering . 😊

Hi @karenmckersie
I did it and posting here my motivational post I just wrote. I hope it is considered in the contest.

https://steemit.com/popcontest/@nuridin/motivation-for-you-and-me-wisdom-of-toddlers

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest ! will check it now !😀👍

Thank you very much. I look forward for my post to be competitive in your contest :)

Awesome ! on my to check it out !💕😀👍

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for choosing my post! 2018 is looking good so far!

Your very welcome ! Congrats and all the best in the New Year !🚀🎉🚀🎉🎉🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42