2018-Here I Come, Looking Forward!

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Today is the last day of December! The last day of the year 2017! I can't say that it was bad, as I believe there is NO PERFECT YEAR! Some years are better than others. Some years are more memorable than the previous one!

I will end the year 2017 with a big thanks to all "the good, the bad, and the ugly"!

KEEP POSITIVE THOUGHTS

Digital Art.jpg

Now, let welcome 2018 with positive thoughts! You know that it all starts with positive thoughts! No matter how small of a thought! You just need to train your brain to think in one positive sentence, such as "today is a good day"; and repeat it throughout the day! Soon enough, your mind train you to think of whatever happens on a lighter note!

SET GOAL-FINANCIAL INDEPENDENT

Burst My Bubbles.jpg

My personal goal, and the only goal I have for a long time is to be FINANCIAL INDEPENDENT. Since my child support ended last June, I am struggle to make ends meet on my disability benefit, and having a difficult time helping my youngest son with his college future.

FINANCIAL INDEPENDENT means that I am able to make enough money on my own to take care of the monthly bills, yearly expenses, and emergency situations without charging to credit cards, or having to borrow money from relatives. That is MY GOAL!

GIVE IT MY ALL WITH JOY AND GRATEFULNESS

My Joy.jpg

So by the stroke of midnight tonight, 2018 will begin! A brand new year awaits! The canvas is blank and fresh! I will draw on it my hopes, my dreams and my wishes! I will look forward to it in most positive and grateful way that I can possibly can. I will give it my all. Do my best. Carry in my heart the joy always. Being grateful for every little thing I come across.

2018 will come into my life with all positive vibes! 2018-Here I come, looking forward!

My Other Posts in POPCONTEST:
Bringing Up A Pitbull In Positive Way
Caring For Dementia Parent With Grace

Sort:  

good thought wish your next year memoreable

Thank you! Happy New Year to you!

Best wishes for you this 2018, my dear friend. Loveyah much <3

Thank you...all we can do is hope, have faith, and moving on!

Hello icy! Happy New Year! May you have a great year and a wonderful time ahead. God bless you.

Thanks Gina..Let's all have a wonderful and great New Year!

Great post @icybc ! I have the same goals as you for the New Year ! thanks for sharing in my #popcontest ! Good Luck , upped and resteemed ! And I wish You all the best in the New Year !! 😊👍✌💕🎉🎉🎉

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Your very welcome and congrats on winning third place !! 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Ooh...thank you so very much! It will be a great year :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40