๐Ÿ’ฅ STEEMIT Power Of Positivity / POP Contest 7 ! + WINNERS OF 6 !๐Ÿ’ฅ

in #popcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’ฅ Thanks everyone for entering and supporting this awesome Steemit Initiative to spread more positivity around Steemit ! We had 10 great positive entries this past week ! I would like to give a Big Thank You to @doitvoluntarily for his awesome donation of 15.00 Steem Dollars that will go 100% towards prize payout along with 100% of all steem Steem Dollars at post payout time Awesomeness !! Thanks Everyone for sharing all your awesome POSITIVE VIBE Posts with us all around steemit and thanks Everyone For Your Awesome Support ! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ 


๐Ÿ’ฅ Only 4 Rules ! ๐Ÿ’ฅ

โšซUse @popcontest As Your First Tag

โšซUp vote and Resteem The Main Contest Post ( To help Spread More Positivity on Steemit !

โšซAll Original Content / it Can be of anything / as long as its Positive Themed !!( NO NSFW )

โšซPut Your Post Contest Link In The Comments Below !

๐Ÿ’ฅ Remember I Up vote and Resteem All Entries to Help Spread Positive Vibes on Steemit ! GOOD LUCK And Have Fun !!๐Ÿ’ฅ


๐Ÿ’ฅ Winners Circle Of 10 Awesome Entries !! ๐Ÿ’ฅ
I had a really hard time judgeing this week guys ! But in the end , again it came down to the all original content and photos ! plus I was glad to choose 3 awesome entries that have not won yet !!

โšซ Total Donations : $15.00 SD From @doitvoluntarily ! Awesomeness , THANK YOU !!
โšซTotal Steem Dollars From Post Pay Out : 5.96 ($ 6.00 )

๐Ÿ’ฅ THIS WEEKS PRIZE PAY OUT $21.00 STEEM DOLLARS !! ๐Ÿ’ฅ

โšซ 1st Place 60% = 12.60 SD
โšซ2nd.Place 25% = 5.25 SD
โšซ3red Place 15% = 3.15 SD

๐Ÿ† 1st PLACE : @anna-mi ! Congratulations ! Great Positive Vibe Get Away !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@anna-mi/popcontest-recreation-in-a-beautiful-scenic-location

๐Ÿ† 2nd. PLACE : @soonmusic ! Congratulations ! Great All Original Works Positive Vibes Post !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@soonmusic/popcontest-original-song-drive

๐Ÿ† 3rd.PLACE : @prostosun ! Congratulations ! Great Colorful All Original Art Work !*
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@prostosun/positivity-contest-6-pansies-as-a-memory-of-summer-100-original-work-step-by-step-inside

๐ŸŒŸ Special Mentions although your all Stars !! : ๐ŸŒŸ
@nelinoeva / @vikbuddy / @positivesteem / @zhusatriani

๐Ÿ’ฅ I AM STILL IN NEED OF A SPONSOR AND ANY DONATIONS FOR THIS WEEKS CONTEST ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED FOR THIS AWESOME INITIATIVE TO SPREAD MORE POSITIVITY ON STEEMIT PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW , THANK YOU !! ๐Ÿ’ฅ

๐Ÿ’ฅ If you would like to volunteer as a guest judge this week , please comment and let me know , Thanks ! ๐Ÿ’ฅ


๐Ÿ’ฅ That's it !! I @karenmckersie had over 24 entries in the very first @popcontest !! So lets get those awesome Positive Post entries in folks ! And Good Luck ! ๐Ÿ’ฅ


2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐ŸŒŸ Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐ŸŒŸ

Sort: ย 

Keep up the good work. I am not sure whether I can submit a second entry. Anyway, here is it.
The Value Of My Post Is Not Determined By Its Earnings

Its usually one entry per person , but you can still use the tag if you like as long as its a positive post ! Thanks !โค๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Ok. Noted. I think my post on earnings will be a booster of all sorts for the minnows.

I hope so !! Good luck , its very hard now since the last hard fork !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Awe she is so precious !! A perfect picture of positivity to brighten my day ! Thanks for entering my #popcontest @happyharmonymay ! ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•โค๐Ÿ’•

Here is my Entry Post for this Week , Hope it will help many : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@vikbuddy/21-golden-rules-for-success-in-life
Stay Happy, Stay Positive :)

Awesome ! Thanks for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out now ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Thanks so much for entering !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Here is my post for the Power of positivity(POP) contest 7.
I hope you will like it.
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@thirdeye7/the-problem-of-being-anti-social-and-its-solutions

Awesome ! Thanks for entering my #popcontest , on my way to check it out now ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Haha ! Thanks for the great fireworks !! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

Thank you!!!

Your welcome!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

I'm happy to continue to participate in the contest and to make my contribution in a positive mood! My entry this week
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@anna-mi/popcontest-children-are-an-inexhaustible-source-of-positivity

Thanks for entering my #popcontest ! Just waking up , on my way now to check it out !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Seems like a good contest!, i may try something :)

Awesome im looking forward to your entry !!๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thanks for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out now ! Good luck !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

thank you!

your welcome!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Keep in touch!

"Everything is Love'

@popcontest here is my own original song "Everything is Love"
spreading the power of positive energy . I wrote this song and played guitar on it and sung it too. I appreciate your invitation to enter and please let me know if i need to do something else to be considered? love and light, David Emanuel

Awesome thanks so much for entering !! You are my first entry this week , and as long as you up voted and resteemed my contest post its all good ! You did everything else as far as I can see ! Thanks as soon as I eat dinner I will check it out !! Good luck !โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

many thanks

Great and lovely song !! Very nice , thanks for entering and sharing it with us all !! I guess you didn't do a post on this , I cant find it in my @popcontest tag , but that's OK !! Your entered thanks so much and good luck !!โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

ok i will do a post on this topic with your tag in the coming hours - i didn't realize that was a part of the promo , but it makes good sense

No that's OK ! I have you entered thanks !!โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98