@KarenMcKersie's P.O.P. CONTEST 7 - My Entry: The Positive Princess Of Steemitopia (Original Blog + Poem)

Harmony was deemed the princess of Steemit since her arrival into our wonderful community, and I hope she makes all of you laugh and smile and appreciate life each time you come and visit our profile. Marcello, her baby brother, will be turning 1 years old in the near future, and it is an exciting time to welcome the Prince into Steemitopia soon as well. May happiness and positive vibes and good energy be shared always. Remember, your smile and laugh can be contagious, so don't forget to enjoy the moment before it passes

Screen Shot 2017-09-26 at 20.37.36.png


Haiku Poem


Princess Of Steemit
I give all my love each day
To make you smile



Thank you for viewing this post, Happy Tueday everyone!

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next post coming soon

Sort:  

Your posts are very interesting, I like your posts, often make posts like this because it can add insight for me and everyone who is in stemeet, I like to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, Hopefully the next post can provide a better thing again, so I can know many things in my life, thank you :)

Good day @happyharmonymay I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

beaultiful, :)

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71