Popcontest: Me and my Sharpei family......steemCreated with Sketch.

in #popcontest7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends, since I was child I always had dogs. Actually my poor sharpei are gone...I was obliged to euthanize my female "Fidji" because of a cancer and my black male, "Jive", was stolen in July...They gave me some great puppies and the pictures of them make me think about good moments I had with them... I hope they'll make you smile with their hippopotamus face!!

002.JPG

The father "Jive"

013.JPG

The Mom "Fidji"

001.JPG"

And my babies...

007.JPG

004.JPG

011.JPG

015.JPG

023.JPG

020.JPG

Hope you'll enjoy!!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mikatahiti to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Quel triste sort pour la femelle!!!

Affreux...😔

They have funny smiles! They are sobig and heavy ! How can you lift them up?!
Nice dogs! Very loyal friends always!

Cheers.

Thank you for your com' I love them and think they look like baby bears!! Regards 😉🐕🐕🐕🐾

Awe so cute ! Thanks for sharing !🐶🐕🐶🐕🐶🐕

Thank you! 🐕🐕🐾🐾🐕🐕

Awesome post ! I love these dogs , such a great breed ! And a nice positive ending with awesome puppies , thanks for sharing it in my @popcontest ! Upped and resteemed , good luck !🐕🐶🐕🐶👍

Thank you @karenmckersie 😘🐾🐾🐕😘

Your welcome!🐕🐶🐕🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65