โž•New Steemit Power Of Positivity / POP Contest #8 + WINNERS Of Contest #7 ! โž•

in #popcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ™‹Thanks to everyone that entered and helped spread more positivity around steemit !! We had 11 awesome entries and Congratulations to last weeks winners ! The main reason I started this contest was to spread more positive vibes on steemit , as I also upvote and resteem all entries giving you more views and hopefully more up votes on your post ! Good Luck everyone !

โšซContest runs from Sunday Oct. 1 to SATURDAY Oct. 7 th ! โšซ
โšซ GUEST JUDGE : @sweetpea this week !! Thank You So Much !!! โšซ
giphy.gif


โšซ WINNERS CIRCLE : Congratulations ! โšซ

โšซ100% All Steem Dollars From main post payout = 5.17 SD ( I will Make It 7.00 SD ! )
No Donations received this week .

1st. PLACE 60% = 4.20 SD ! @svashta ! Congrats ! Such an uplifting positive story with a great ending ! I love it !!
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@svashta/5-the-power-of-positivity-a-popcontest-entry

2nd. PLACE 25% = 1.75 SD ! @kunani ! Congrats ! How powerful the positive voice of our conscience can be !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@kunani/i-am-in-the-way-of-making-positive-emotion-conscience-among-the-steemians-pop-contest-my-entry-1

3rd. PLACE 15% = 1.05 SD ! @anna-mi ! Congrats ! Great all original post on the positive vibes that children can bring !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@anna-mi/popcontest-children-are-an-inexhaustible-source-of-positivity

โšซ Special mentions :
@daydreams4rock / @positivesteem / @prostosun / @vikbuddy / @mikatahiti / @happyharmony !

๐Ÿ™‹ Thanks everyone ! And A Big THANK YOU to @sweetpea for Guest Judging this Week !! Don't forget to up vote the main contest post and resteemed it in order to raise the prize pool as 100% of all steem dollars paid out go to the winners along with 100% of all donations !! ๐Ÿ™‹

โšซANY DONATIONS ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED OR A WEEKLY SPONSOR WOULD BE AWESOME TOWARDS THIS GREAT INITIATIVE TO SPREAD MORE POSITIVITY AROUND STEEMIT GOING 100% TO THE WINNERS ! THANK YOU !!


๐Ÿ™‹ Only 4 Contest Rules ! ๐Ÿ™‹

โšซUse #popcontest As Your Main Tag !

โšซUp vote and resteem the main contest post !

โšซOnly 1 Positive Themed Post Entry each! ( No NSFW )

โšซPut a link to your ORIGINAL post entry in the comments below!

๐Ÿ™‹ Good Luck Everyone stay Positive and have fun ! Never stop Stesming On ! ๐Ÿ™‹


๐Ÿ™‹Thanks @gavinthegreat for my banner ! ๐Ÿ™‹


2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg


๐Ÿ™‹Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ™‹

Sort: ย 

Hi @Karenmckersie. I followed your link you left on my blog about the Kuna children and so here I am. I went in and adjusted my tags to reflect your qualifications.

Love's Epic Journey Through Latin America: Children Truly at Peace Do Exist

Super grateful to you for promoting "good news". Keep on Steemin'!

Awesomeness ! Thanks for entering my contest ! If you enter next week be sure to use #popcontest as your first tag as that I one cannot be changed Thanks ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Awe so sweet ! My happy pill too ! Thanks for sending the positive vibes in my #popcontest !! Upped and resteemed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โคโคโค

Here is my Best Motivational Post so Far. I don't have any Photos for such posts so i sourced them but Each Word is Mine and coming straight from heart. Hope Someone like it , Did my Best : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@vikbuddy/i-m-the-greatest

Thanks so much for entering my #popcontest again ! On my way to check it out now !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post received a 3.13% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @karenmckersie! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thanks !

Thanks so much for entering ! Will check it out soon , good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Oh cool thanks for entering and spreading more positivity around steemit ! On my way to check it out !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

YES! you are going to go a very great position.... i am following it every day....

Awesome ! Thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Yay! congratulations to all the winners. A good positive attitude. Ahead of a new week and a new phase of this wonderful contest. I wish you all success. Will win the most positive!!!

Thanks for your kind reply , Awesomeness !! Looking forward to anot her awesome entry from you !๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

congrats to all winners!
lets positive the next one))))

Awesomeness ! Looking forward to another awesome entry from you ! ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

thanks for entering my contest ! On my way to see your post now !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64