My happy pill

in #popcontest7 years ago

If I'm feeling blue or not on top mentally, I'm so lucky to have a happy pill on hand to pop! My best friend Hiro! My big black labrador boy.

imageHe's always there, he loves to be a part of whatever's going down. Even if it's just chilling.


![image]()He gets me out the door, every single day. And as you all know, exercise and fresh air can make a big difference on your mood.
![image]()My daugher loves him, and he's so kind with her.
![image]()Worlds best cuddle buddy!
![image]()Beautiful and gives me joy!

This post has been a tribute to my happy pill Hiro!

All photos are taken by me with my phone.

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

oh a black labrador, so beautiful. My labrador lady would like him!

Thank you :) he's a lady charmer ;)

Really nice dog! Dogs are just the best! Always happy to see you and will always be there for you no matter what! Have a nice weekend from me and Teemu

Thank you. Can't imagine life without my dog. Have a great weekend you too!

Aww he is awesome and so cute too :)

Hello Hiro, cute cuddle buddy picture :)

Hi 🙌 thank you, he likes beeing in your face ;)

They're so special aren't they? My dog has changed the lives of my family and I in ways I can't explain. Thanks for sharing :)

They sure are :) I follow you, hoping you'll share a story or photos of your dog 😉

Great photos , my happy pill too , thanks so much for sharing the positive vibes in my #popcontest ! I loved it , upped and resteemed !!❤❤❤👍👍👍🐶🐶🐶

Thank you for a great contest 😄

Your welcome !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01