[Poem] Flash poems - Part 2

in #poetry7 years ago

As I was saying here, I'm trying to expand my social media presence. I want to reach as many people as possible with my creations. I create original content for my Instagram account only, but Steemit it's still my core side-hustle at the moment, so everything must be shared here as well.

Without further ado, here are some of the flash poems of this week.

poem 6 addicted to your lips.jpg


poem 7 thousand way love you.jpg


poem 4.jpg


poem 5.jpg


If you liked them, you can follow me on Instagram or follow me @sstefan here on Steemit. I will post here as well some of the content.

I also post poetry on Steemit, on a daily basis. Here are the poems from the last 7 days:


Did you liked my flash poems? What was your favorite? Leave me a comment below.

Sort:  

wow great great poem it was all about love ... like it alot 😉😉 i might be thinking you musy be in deep love with someone

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.
I can't say I'm exactly in love, but I can say that I have a strong imagination. And I put it to good use.

that's great your imagination can take place of poem ☺

Thank you!! That you make time and look my photo... and this here is good post too :)

Thank you as well. Glad you enjoyed my post :)

You are welcome :) I am soon back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87