[Poem] One of a kind Poet

in #poem7 years ago

I share my thoughts,
I share my mind,
I’ve put on paper
words that rhymed.
And I’ve done this
since I was child
now all grown up,
mountains I’ve climbed,
I can’t deny what is inside,
I am a poet.
One of a kind.

Image source:Pixabay

Did you enjoy this poem? Here are more poems that you could enjoy:


My poetry book "A Romantic Idiot" is now live. You can find more details about it, by clicking on this link.

Sort:  

Reals

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 33.0% @davidding upgoat, thanks to @sstefan
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sstefan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great! Like tagore poem i see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46