[Poem] Short love poems

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

In the last couple of days, I've started to focus more on my Instagram account. I want to expand my exposure there as well, and I've started to post short love poems, easy to read for everyone. They are just one sentence, or just a couple of verses, but I try to put an essence on each and everyone of them. I call them instapoems. With them, I will probably develop them more. Or I could just leave them like this.

poem1.jpg


poem2.jpg


poem 3.jpg

What do you think about them?


My poetry book "A Romantic Idiot" is now live. You can find more details about it, by clicking on this link.

Sort:  

wow .. yours is good, i'm very impressed to read it. writing poetry with english is very difficult for me. especially with the use of translite engine. writing poetry is demanded by high literature. I really like your post. i like your post my friend. i alwats follow you. by, @boyasyie

Thank you. In the beginning it was hard for me as well. But with time and exercise it started to get easier.

I hope, hope you succeed always.

short condensed poems, very efficient and nice!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 42.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @sstefan
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sstefan to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51