DARK POETRY - VOL. 1 HUMAN CONDITION

in #poetry7 years ago

mee.jpg

DARK POETRY is an ever growing series of poems.
They deal with the darker parts of the human psyche.
I write them inverted, black on white, because the background
complements the subject matter of the writes.

I have decided to break them up into volumes
to make them more accessible as a whole and to
accommodate a growing fan base.

Volume 1 is titled HUMAN CONDITION because it
deals with human beings exclusively:
Mental disorders, Betrayal, Murder, Rape, Etc.

CONTENTS:

VICTIM
SELF WORTH
BLOGGER
NIGHTMARE
ENOUGH
WHORE
A WOMAN SCORNED
NOTHINGNESS
SCHIZOPHRENIC
STALKER ASSERTION

As I write poems that fit the category/Volume I will add to it.
I will still be posting each poem as a stand alone post.
If you enjoy the writes then FOLLOW ME
for the latest additions to the series.

jfoff.jpg

People who share of themselves like to know that they
are being enjoyed by their audience so
COMMENTS and UPVOTES are ALWAYS appreciated.

As always, Thank You for your support of my work.
It is genuinely and sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

im a fan of poems i am upvoting this... keep up the good work! @japhofin8or

Thank you for your support. It is appreciated.

:-) This is great, lol!

Thank you. I'm not the fastest with a keyboard. This makes it easier to link to future posts.

One of my favorite series in this platform!!! I especially like Schizophrenic, Nothingness and the latest addition.. Boogeyman!!! I like every piece though^_^

Wow! I can't but crave for more. This is good @japhofin8or

Thank You. There's more to come.......

That's nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39