DARK POETRY - NOTHINGNESS

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


nothingness.jpg

jfoff.jpg


There are so many feelings in the world that are foreign to most of us. These poems are just my interpretation of the dark of the world. I hope you enjoy reading them.
If you do like what you have read here, then have a look at my other DARK POETRY entries.


STALKER ASSERTION


SCHIZOPHRENIC


If you are so inclined you can follow me HERE

Thank you for your support of my art. It is appreciated.

Sort:  

Ohh~ I'm loving your dark poetry entries more and more... T_T
I like this and Schizophrenic.. I'll try to read Stalker Assertion, now... ^^

Thank you. There are many more to come. It is a wild world we live in. I'm just trying to qualify it in my own. Thanks again.

You're welcome and I appreciate you for sharing your works. I'm looking forward to reading more. ^^

Much enjoyed!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43