DARK POETRY - VICTIM

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

victim.jpg

jfoff.jpg

This is my latest entry in an ever growing series of poems
where I explore the mindset of the human condition. I write them
inverted, black on white, because the background complements
the subject matter of the writes.

jfoff.jpg

This is the full list of DARK POETRY works. I will be posting them all
in a separate post as VOL.1 which I will link to future posts.

SELF WORTH
BLOGGER
NIGHTMARE
ENOUGH
WHORE
A WOMAN SCORNED
NOTHINGNESS
SCHIZOPHRENIC
STALKER ASSERTION

jfoff.jpg

I write because I love to open myself up and see what's inside.
I also love to share my work with all of you, my fellow STEEMIANS.
Though it is not necessary COMMENTS and UPVOTES are the only
way that I, or any artist, can know if the effort is noticed.
Feel free to do both, either, or neither.

If you think others might find these works interesting: RESTEEM.

I do much more than DARK POETRY here on STEEMIT.
Check out my BLOG. If you enjoy it: FOLLOW ME.

Thank You for your continued support of my art.
It is genuinely and sincerely appreciated. STEEM ON

Sort:  

it's simple and concise, yet it tells so much... Nice one!^^

Thanks. :) I'm starting fresh with a new theme I think. I hope you enjoy what's coming next.

You're welcome.. :) Sounds great! I'm looking forward to reading them... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42