DARK POETRY - SCHIZOPHRENIC

in #poetry7 years ago

schiz.jpg


Thank you for taking the time to read my work. I appreciate your support.
Check out my other Dark Poetry entry Stalker Assertion.
I intend to keep creating these whenever my mind or mood wander into dark thought.
If you are so inclined you can follow me HERE
Sort:  

I am inclined 😉

Another dark moment brought to us by @japhofin8or...again, thank you for your skill and depth. ☠️ What program do you use to make this poem art? XO


I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Thank you. I am using a very old copy of Paint Shop Pro 8 that I have had for years.

sweet!!! ♕

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @spbesner.

Following and resteeming...
Because it's dark yet interesting...
I hope to see more of your writing...
So thanks a lot for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44