Poemchallenge Invitation by margaretwise :) 🗝🚪✍🏻 Poetry like a river whirl. Before you look, you will be drawn completely ...

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

I invite you, my dear ones, to the next meeting with poetry, let your thoughts spill over onto paper and ennoble our souls. 👩‍💻✎🏆



„Poetry is when emotions find their thoughts and thoughts find their words."

Robert Frost

(I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:)

Thank you for your support for poetry. This is very important because your generosity opens the way for wonderful people whose words surround our sensitive hearts.

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

book-863418_1280.jpg

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hope some great entries will be submitted !

Keep up the good work of yours !

This is my entry, I hope you like my poem
https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@yizus/your-kiss

Thank you. With pleasure I will read your words :)

Okay, I hope my poetry and my thoughts catch you reading

Great start of another stage of writings, rains of poems. Regards! Good luck to all the participants..

Thank you. With pleasure I will read your words :)

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@lilo21/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poem-dear-loneliness
Greetings friends and colleagues of writings! I wish you good luck. A hug

Thank you. With pleasure I will read your words :)

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poem-departure-without-destination
A cordial greetings poets! It fills me with happiness again so magnificent and creative writings, Let's continue to harvest art in our poetic world. Good luck

Thank you. With pleasure I will read your words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77