Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem Departure without destination

Departure without destination

To start is to be reborn so I declare my noon
And so I deduced that it was progressing
Going away is finding other roofs
In the relentless frost
Under which a woman
Wait for a man who is not one
Be part of yourself and get shipwrecked
Between sheets and smoke
Or part of others towards others
I started from my brains
CI knew the greatest distress the declivities
The bars the hives the heaviness and their roofs
The loves without soul and the pains
Honey and chain were mine
And the wet hair and the danger and the madness
I started from my folds I returned to my confines I traced through
Old solitudes I discovered that you were still around my bones
But all the Old glare was useless to me, so he declared it
In the dust of my writings embodied in that ash
It accumulated like a grave
And boredom invaded everything
I flew again to nowhere
Where to strum a guitar
It was a gentle risk
Without avánidad nor pride nor torments

Sort:  

I am delighted with your writing about the written @nandomiracles, I wish you luck!

Thanks @ lilo21, Luck success!

My Congratulations and thank you that you want to find a more beautiful reality and show invisible the other side of the moon.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-get-a-dream-with-your-hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67