WRITINGS OF LOVE

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Learn-how-to-write-a-novel.jpg

Between short and highlighted lines,
written on white paper,
I translate my most beautiful thoughts,
that travel in my being like the wind.

In these lines I leave you written my love,
Maybe I do not show it with my own details,
nor with kind gestures of affection,
but what I feel for you is more than infinite.

In these lines I proclaim your kingdom,
that is located in my heart,
what is the ideal geography,
for your beauty, to be able to admire.

In these lines I write my devotion,
because you are like one among thousands,
your smile revealing joys,
Although I do not notice it, I live in the midst of happiness.

In these lines is my described my wish,
my deepest and most desired longings,
dreaming and awakening in the stars,
discovering your world, writing poetry!

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37