MY ALL

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

images (5).jpg

You fill me with blessings,
in you is resting my peace,
because you are like a giant lion,
who defends the herd.

You straighten my walk,
always in my mistakes are you with me,
you guide me with your enlightenment,
oh! Only you, I look for you in the morning.

Your words are cenderos to the truth,
that lead me to the brotherhood,
of the care of your people,
which is the living reflection of your kindness.

You are my sustainer, in my weakness,
you never leave me even if it fails,
with you because you love me
with you because you take care of me

I feel you even in my veins,
I take you in me, wherever I go,
I seek you with devotion,
rivers of living water in my being!
line-divider.jpg

Sort:  

Every emotion, other melodies, sings
One will move Our mind and a little anger
Another will give us hope
In which a man is happy to wear

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-get-a-dream-with-your-hand

I am honored by the esteemed opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51