Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem Magic


Mágic

It is true that when we stop believing in the world,
the magic disappears, the fairies disappear and everything beautiful comes from there.
Today our ties are cut like crystals making noise when touching the ground, ties that this destiny, in a slight touch of Karma, lust and love enveloped us.
As two beings destined to failure, my soul would succumb to start over, but no.

I undertook a trip, enjoying the uncertain, loving more universe, lacking in your love, shining with my own light, exhausting the strength of memories, that insist on remembering the misfortunes of being alone.
Even so, and with thousands of promises you never stopped being fleeting.
Heart that overturns in all my being; At the same time that my mind was deceived like a Playwright who insists on the same work and does not stop writing sequels with the same ending, and that, people no longer see him in the theater because they find Cliché, and that he is losing his work, his spirit, by chaining himself something that will make him grow old, alone, proud and bored.

Sad oh sad dramatist, who has sight and does not see.

So you and I immersed in the background, if I had not taken my bags, I would not have back. Yes, you were never the love of my life, but, I would go back in time and write a thousand sequels, certainly ... Digging my own grave next to you, breaking without being able to avoid it, out of pure pleasure. Do not stop me, my foolishness will know how much, and when to stop, when no more and my mouth dries, when my memories dissipate like a cloud and I can no longer remember you, and my mind does not insist on sending you a letter always anonymous saying that he misses you more.

Oh sad love, infinite, you ended up with my heart dramatist.

concurso patrocinado por : @margaretwise
Te invito a participar Dejo el enlace para ingresar:https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-invitation-by-margaretwise-poetry-like-a-river-whirl-before-you-look-you-will-be-drawn-completely
¡Thanks for reading my article!
@andreamaestre1

Sort:  

Great! This is why we always need to move forward :) Don't Let Yesterday Take Up Too Much Of Today.

I'm glad you liked dear friend

Thank you. This resonates with me in a very personal and moving way.

The truth is the same, thank you very much for taking the time to read it <3

Every emotion, other melodies, sings
One will move Our mind and a little anger
Another will give us hope
In which a man is happy to wear

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-get-a-dream-with-your-hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10