Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem Dear loneliness

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Dear loneliness

This song for saxophone and solitude
It belongs to the clear night of your absent body
I go For the garbagemen Whistling her like a condemned
That does not have more tremor than your absent skin
I go down to the hells of my drunkenness with her on my lips
As a crust of your absent body
Sounds sounds immortal note to return the scent of rose
Of your body and skin fogging my disturbances
And the mosses fall from the roofs of the old houses
And the dew of time stopped from his absent body
It explodes saxo in my long you whisper over my heart
White iron and cold fever
So that never more the butterfly hair of his body
Disintegrate between my fingers
Like this melody in the midnight air
Double your tango anguish in my añejo
Definitely because the folly will never come back
De desear como antes la clara noche
Of his absent body

Sort:  

Great written @ lilo21, Your writings always contain verses maginificos, The poetry is the divine essence that we feed in our brain daily.

Every emotion, other melodies, sings
One will move Our mind and a little anger
Another will give us hope
In which a man is happy to wear

My Congratulations and thank you for taking a break from everyday worries. Poetry arises from a particular sensitivity and from the need to express in a personal way, its relation to the world and to itself in the form of words that purify the soul.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-get-a-dream-with-your-hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38