Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)


Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.
images.jpeg
I write a sentence with words of love.
I'm sorry for years.
I write a feeling of this agony.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
I laughed and you see me with love.
I write the look of those lovely eyes.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
The name is yours, there is no sawan phrase.
These drops are toasted one afternoon in the rainy season.
I write your name every night of life today.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
All my wishes were incomplete before you got it.
I write these reasons to live today.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
The heart beating in the chest received your letter.
In the crowd of Syros, a father became new.
Today, I write the name of yours.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
I am not a poet, nor do you have imagination.
You are the reality, I am the worshiper of your heart.
I tried to read your heart again and again.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
There are a multitude of devotees for you.
But even a small confession of mine is to accept it.
Keep it always close to the heart.
How can I write my heart today with your heart?
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
Just write your name.

(Collected image)
Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

Congratulations poet. Greetings and blessings.

My Congratulations and thank you that you want to find a more beautiful reality and show invisible the other side of the moon.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-art-of-representing-beauty

Thank you for the support of poets and my work. This is very important, because of this our platform is visited by wonderful people whose words wrap our sensitive hearts.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56