Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry is the art of representing beauty 🗝🚪✍🏻

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians. I am very sorry for presenting the results of the poemchallenge so late. After a long and tiring journey, I returned home and could write back quickly. Return from Tonga to Panama proved to be very long and very exhausting. However, I am happy to see the places that were on our bucket list. :) Thank you for your understanding and I wish you all a great day. :)

"Music begins to fade when it goes too far away from the dance, poetry begins to fade when it goes too far from the music."

Ezra Pound

I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

Poetic soul

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@nandomiracles

Poetic soul

first price.jpg

manosrotasdirindi.jpg

My ways are the words that I wrote
The rhythms that reproduced me
Angry birds will come around the house
Who lives
they will spin they will go
Others will fly higher
Perfect and pink falls
Body that I fondled many times
Boca que bese senó that I opened
Neck that I traced tree that I cut
And take care
And I produce fruit
Language that I palpé
Belly that loved with fortune
Drop of pleasure that I made sprout
Melancholy tearings that start drunk
For the furies my place only my site
Like a vase empty of surprises
You appear and you go exploring my glands
Overflowing without finding the laughter sought
I rebel in myself
I mess up bloody and I look for you
The antidote that stops my spills
The real laugh
I turned off my sativa imprecations

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@nandomiracles/poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poem-poetic-soul

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@jerge

second p.jpg

images.jpg

Poem

I write a sentence with words of love.
I'm sorry for years.
I write a feeling of this agony.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
I laughed and you see me with love.
I write the look of those lovely eyes.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
The name is yours, there is no sawan phrase.
These drops are toasted one afternoon in the rainy season.
I write your name every night of life today.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
All my wishes were incomplete before you got it.
I write these reasons to live today.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
The heart beating in the chest received your letter.
In the crowd of Syros, a father became new.
Today, I write the name of yours.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
I am not a poet, nor do you have imagination.
You are the reality, I am the worshiper of your heart.
I tried to read your heart again and again.
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
There are a multitude of devotees for you.
But even a small confession of mine is to accept it.
Keep it always close to the heart.
How can I write my heart today with your heart?
I write your name on the wall of my heart.
Just write your name.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@jerge/4xyllr-poemchallenge-by-jerge-which-is-sponsored-by-margaretwise

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@yizus

third price.jpg

de-regreso-a-casa.jpg

"Return..."


"Return..."
So many moons have passed,
And my still pen is barely awake ...
I do not know what pushes me this time ..
Love?
The hope?
Or do I see the longing coming?
Whatever it is, it's my soul as a butterfly fluttering my senses,
Ask for a flight, ask for a clue,
And he just wants to overturn all that absence,
That lack of strokes,
of letters,
that once made me live.
Return...
Why not...?

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@yizus/return

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

book-863418_1280.jpg

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Excellent @margaretwise, thank you for continuing to give opportunity to poetic talent. Congratulations to the winners and more blessings for all the participants of the contest. We are already preparing for the next event. We hope you continue to motivate the greatest number of poets and lovers of poetry. regards

You are so kind my dear friend :) Thank you

Great! Hope you had wonderful trip, my dear sis! ;)

The trip was simply amazing. I will never forget places and people. I really recommend Tonga, idyllic paradise;) Kisses my lovely sis ;)

Ah! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed the trip! Will keep this place in mind for my future travel, for sure. Thanks for your recommendation. Warm hug from me, my dear sis! ;)

Congratulations to the winners, I am very happy to read your writings so magnificent and so full of passion, sweetness is the reason to continue with what you love the verses. Regards!

Thank you so much. I am so appreciate :)

Hi @margaretwise, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @dyizus doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks @margaretwise! Tanbiem congratulations to all the colleagues of the writings, for their great poems. A HUG

Dropping a lil support here... :)

Thank you for your very kind support ;) Hugs

Every time i see this i am always amazed with it the contestant really have done a great job awesome poems which touch heart :) congratulations

Thank you for your kind words and pleasure support here ;) Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59