[Poem] Flash poems - Part 4

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Flash poems are short poems, two verse or more, that I use to post on my Instagram account. Once or twice a week, I share some of them with you guys.

poem 25.jpg


poem 18.jpg

poem 23.jpg

Did you like these poems? What was your favorite one? Please let me know in a comment below. Thank you.

I'm writing poems on a daily basis. Here are my latest ones:


I have self-published a book. It's called "A Romantic Idiot" and you can find at this link on Amazon. If you like this poem I'm sure you can enjoy the ones from the book as well.

Sort:  

so beautiful poem full of love , i think you like poems alot because i have seen many many poem on your blog and all are amazing

Yes, I like to write poems. It's fun and a very nice way of expressing myself.
Plus, it's therapeutic for me. It's my way of handling the daily stress.

wow then i must say it's great way ... i wish i could also make a poem ... it's really give relief.. check out my blog there have amazing places you love too see

Great 😍 @sstefan

I like your poem and it's true that "love is a cocktail of emotions and sometimes it's hard to understand."

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83