Quotes and photos..

in #photography5 years ago


When one door closes, another opens. But we often look so regretfully upon the closed door that we don’t see the one that has opened for us.
By Helen Keller

20180505_175025.jpg
Photo taken by Samsung J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Black and white photography..
Bird Drawing by pencil.. 🐦 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
Video of my bird drawing.. 🐦 by @zpzn for @dtube 📼💜
Bird drawing.. 🐦
Good evening..
Sky photography 🌅
Bird drawing by @zpzn 🐦 video for @dtube 💞
Bird drawings..🐦
Black & white photography of flowers..
Life..
Beauty of nature..🌅
Quotes and photos..


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48