Vietnam #9: Happiness Rekindle 越南#9: 重燃开心

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

If you haven't known who I am, you can read my introduction here. (I promised you will know me better after.) And thanks again to @fatpandadesign for bringing me into this community.

Today, I was cleaning up my photo library and I thought I'd like to share something with everyone here.


It is related to my thoughts after doing street photography for a few months. I'm kind of discovered myself that I'm in to travel street photography after I got my very first camera.

The thing about street photography is you never know what you're gonna get. Everything happens at that particular moment, nothing can be setup and that's why I love street photography. (I guess it's pretty much similar to the way of life)

My story:

It was in the late evening and I wasn't happy because of some personal matters. Under the clear sky of Hoi An, I was strolling along the riverside. It was late and the streets were quiet, all I can see were couples hanging around for the quiet atmosphere.
I looked to the sky and thought maybe I should try to shoot some stars with my camera. Unfortunately, I'm not trained to that yet, all I got was pretty bad pictures which got me more disappointed.

I walked away from the riverside and gonna head back to my room. When I made a turn at the corner of the street, I saw two old men chit-chatting in front of a traditional Vietnamese wooden house. I hold up my camera and looked at them and smiled, they nodded to me and I thought it was a good chance to snap a photo of them.

And I was happy again!

If you ask me, what I like about my life? It's because I can travel and photograph. YES! They make me happy and I'll continue doing this forever!


大家好,如果你还不认识我的话你可以看一看我的自我介绍(https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@travelingtaka/hi-steemit-this-is-travelingtaka) 我保证你会更了解我和为什么我那么的爱旅行。

今天呢,当我在电脑里整理一些照片时给我找到了一张想跟各位朋友们分享的照片。


经过了大概半年街头摄影经验,我非常的喜欢它因为街头摄影所拍下的任何一个瞬间就只出现一次。就想生活一样,很多完美的事情都只会出现一次,第二次出现的话就不特别了。

故事:

那一晚在越南会安,我带着沉重的心情在那家喻户晓的河边漫步。平时充满旅客的一条大街,在接近凌晨时是多么的安静。我一个人慢慢的走着,看见的人都是一双一对,在这安静的夜晚也带有了一点浪漫的气氛。我呢一个人想得太多,就决定来个照相,可是我要拍些什么呢?抬头一望,天空布满了星星应该很适合拍一些星空照。结果都失败了,因为我不擅长拍星空啊,全都曝光了。

我沮头丧气的离开那河边。当我走到转角时,我来到了一间很久的传统越南木屋,门口坐着两个正在交谈的公公。我觉得这一步好特别啊,我走近他们提起我的相机向他们微笑了一下,他们只对我点了个头。我找个角度就拍下了。

我高兴起来了!

如果你问我在生命中喜爱些什么,我会说因为能旅行和照相啊。没错!旅行与照相都是我热爱的事情而且我永远都不会放弃!


End of Our Time.jpg


Upvote, Resteem and Follow if you like to see more of Vietnam. @travelingtaka
Other Photography Post 其它帖子

Vietnam #8: Colors of Vietnam 越南#8: 越南的颜色
Vietnam #7: The Unforgettable Twilight 越南#7:难忘的夕阳
Vietnam #6: What I learned from you 越南#6:换个角度看不一样的事
Vietname #5: I need more time with you, Vietnam.
Vietnam #4: The Gallery's Guardian in Hoi An
Vietnam #3: Vietnamese Old Lady going to the market
Vietnam #2: I like my memories of Vietnam as they were
Vietnam #1: After 24 days traveling in Vietnam

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelingtaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you! I'd like some advice and comment about the photo from you.

Good post but why only one click! Nahh but atleast you are better, I do compilations of places I have actually been cuz I dont have a camera! And do check my latest post https://steemit.com/travel/@alexkoshy/the-majestic-western-ghats-a-unesco-heritage-location-why-you-should-tour-india
Steem Sign NEW - Copy.PNG

Hey, thank you for checking out my post and your kind words to my photography. I like the idea of you compiling places and make into a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83