Sort:  

She has definitely not seen you doing this. And probably she has no idea that she is going to get this famous. Haha.. :D
Just kidding. While I like candid shots so much but I guess I have to rely on fake candids because there is hardly anyone who can capture me candid. :)
Keep working and youre doing a great job.

Actually, I was holding the camera and waiting for anyone to go by but I guess she doesn't really care. There are some times I took some shot of people, I smiled at them right after then they gave me a glare.

I love to do this too. In my experience, a smile goes a long way. Although some cultures they might not be too happy about it. Then again that's pretty much the worst case :)

Sometimes if the person realised it, I smiled at them. Some were okay, but it happened to me before people said something back to me in a language that I don't understand.

Yeah, happened to me too. But then, you can just smile and continue on your way :)

yea, as long as they don't come after me and ask for money. haha

Nice light, and I really like that you used the tree to create a good frame.

Thanks! I try to fill the frame with the trees in hope of it will make the subject and lighting stands out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44