Vietnam #8: Colors of Vietnam 越南#8: 越南的颜色

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, Steemian!
I was away for the weekend and now I'm back for some nice photos! (hope you'll like it)

It is the color that makes things and places more memorable. Don't be afraid to add a little splash of color into your everyday.


I was walking in the night market at Hoi An which located beside the river. The weather was hot and humid and I can't help but keep sweating. I felt really uncomfortable under this lava-like hot weather but the one thing that makes me happy was the place where they sell the colorful lanterns.

In Vietnamese tradition, the lanterns are in all kinds of color. (and that's what makes them beautiful) I suddenly felt the peaceful and serene when I looked at these lanterns and all the noises from the crowd were as if muffled. I was fully captivated by this beautiful scene and wish the time could stop.

SNAP! Photography can stop moments.


会安在越南是非常出名得一个旅游胜地,虽然我不是那么的喜欢去拥挤的地方但是始终也是要来一趟的。走在这炎热的天气下,能让我心中的梦热立刻解开的也不过是这一些漂亮的灯笼🏮。

看见这一些五彩缤纷的灯笼突然之间让我感觉到能够旅行是一件很幸福的事。就是这一些颜色让我在会安留下了非常深刻的印象。

在此也希望Steemit的朋友们别忘了让自己过的五彩缤纷的,就像这一些灯笼一样。

DSCF0077-2.jpg


Special thanks to the @minnowsupport community

Upvote, Resteem and Follow if you like to see more of Vietnam. @travelingtaka
Other Photography Post 其它帖子

Vietnam #7: The Unforgettable Twilight 越南#7:难忘的夕阳
Vietnam #6: What I learned from you 越南#6:换个角度看不一样的事
Vietname #5: I need more time with you, Vietnam.
Vietnam #4: The Gallery's Guardian in Hoi An
Vietnam #3: Vietnamese Old Lady going to the market
Vietnam #2: I like my memories of Vietnam as they were
Vietnam #1: After 24 days traveling in Vietnam

Sort:  

Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...up vote please
https://steemit.com/@parmjit

Thanks for your support! I appreciate it.

Such a cool shot so colorful and vivid I can understand wanting time to stop

Upvoted

Thank you for the agree. I really love the colors of these lanterns and the shape of it, it is really simple yet attractive. I wish I could literally stop the time and enjoy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelingtaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You have indeed pictured a feeling!

Thank you for your kind words.

Nice story and beautiful pic. Captured your moment in words beautifully :)

I fell in love with Vietnam. What a country! It has all!

The first time I went was very surprising and the second I went I fall in love. Where are you from?

I'm having bandwidth limitations, sorry for the delay. I'm Portuguese and live in East Timor. You?

No problem, mate. I'm from Malaysia.

Totally! You even know our tourism slogan, haha.

Yes I do! I told you, I love Malaysia. Went twice already and hope to go there soon once more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63