Sort:  

Zion is on my list! I hope to go there soon! I really want to hike Angel's Landing!!

Welcome to Steemit @thelit :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wow. Spectacular geology, and wet feet!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Awesome pic! Welcome. Steemit is Out Of This World. Live Long and Prosper. I am FOLLOWING your blog
image from google imaging.

absolutely amazing shot! take my upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67