Harmony in an image

in #photography6 years ago

The sun sets, but a beacon guides those who are lost...

DSC09296.jpg

How about steemians, I hope they're okay, today is Wednesday of #architecturalphotography so today I want to share with you this photo I took a while ago, in the urbanization pueblo viejo of Lecheria.

An analysis of the photo shows that it has a minimalist composition, which manages to attract the attention of the human eye for its harmony in the colors, the contrast between high and low lights and the correct framing of the headlamp, which generates some lines that drag the view to the strong point of attention.

The sunset hours allowed me to create that beautiful contrast of complementary colors, on the one hand we have the blue of the sky and on the other hand we have the rays of the sun that illuminate the lighthouse, giving this one a reddish yellow hue, let's not forget the flag, which also brings harmony to the image, the movement of the same also generates dynamism.

On the other hand, there are the high and low lights, we have in the photo the lighthouse well lit and in the background we have some dark clouds, which give more prominence to the lighthouse, which has been our focus of attention in the photo.

Sometimes it only takes a few simple details to get our attention, a photograph can express many things with just a few things, Our mind is more complicated than we think, our state of mind can change with a simple photo and it's my job to convey a little of what I feel through my camera.

If you are a photographer and would like to join the @photocontests community and participate in their contests, here I will leave you the link where you can find the complete information about who they are.
  • Introducing: World Of Photography - Gamification Of Sharing Photography On Steemit - Earn XP, Upvotes And Steem By Sharing Your Photography

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@photocontests/readme / url

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T11:05:33
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 277.30/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Una fotografía con ley de tercios bien proporcionada, creo que el enfoque es nadir casi llegando a contrapicado ajaja me confunde! pero hay algo que llama mi atención y son los detalles de la composición, específicamente nuestro símbolo patrio, me refleja como si se escudase de todo lo negativo, y este faro quien lo oculta, necesitando apoyo para poder seguir con fuerzas. Me gustan los contraste por colores complementarios, buena toma!!

Gracias amigo, si el el foque es contrapicado, la tome desde muy abajo, ese día el clima estaba brutal, gracias por pasarte por aqui jajajaa

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.
Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39