My first 100 days on steemit

in #life6 years ago

Steemit and his way of changing my life...

11666018_858790657491329_3999606465238078236_n.jpg

How about steemians, I wish you all a happy weekend, today is a special day for me as today I am completing my first 100 days on the steemit platform, that's why I decided to write this post, to tell you a little bit about my experience so far.

How did I meet steemit?

Well, what better way to start than from the beginning, I can't talk about my beginnings without thanking two friends, who told me about the site and its benefits they are @swagtton and @venuss23 If it weren't for the two of them, I wouldn't be here, sharing with you on a daily basis.

The first time they spoke to me about the way the platform works, I was left with many doubts, which were more negative than positive, I really didn't want to believe that a simple website would pay just to share content, as if it were a facebook page, my mistrust was born of a preconceived concept, since together with another friend we have been researching business on the Internet for some time, such as paid surveys, PTC, google advertising and others.

Anyway, all that makes me very hesitant to go into business, whether online or physical, as it is easy to find fraudulent businesses on a daily basis and the world of cryptomoney doesn't escape that, a lot of times it's enough to just use a little cheap psychology, a nice website and a little marketing to attract naive people

However, I decided to take a step forward with steemit, because my friends gave me security to get in, because they had time to earn money from the site, so I just created my account and waited for the approval email to arrive.

As the days went by I researched the way the page worked more thoroughly, I got to know several groups, both Spanish and English speaking, I formed good friendships in several of them, many of them have helped me to grow up quickly, which I can't write this post about without thanking my favorite band @dineroconopcion and all the people who are part of it, in this group I attest that the effort is taken very seriously, we are a family willing to help anyone who is interested in the world of cryptomittals and steemit.

But in the end, no matter how much you read, you don't have any real experience until you start, so a few days after I got the mail, I decided to start, I really had no idea at first what to talk about on my blog, but my friends @swagtton and @venuss23 I was recommended to talk about my thing, photography, as it is one of the trends here at steemit.

13403911_1024547984248928_7710568685808234006_o.jpg

I've never been very fond of writing, although if I like to read and this was one of the first changes that steemit has made in me, much less know how to blog, When I started to see the codes we use every day, I was confused for the first few days, but as the saying goes, "The habit makes the monk." It's already easy and even fun for me these days.

At first I made a lot of mistakes like anyone else, one of the most important ones for me was spending my first winnings, without thinking about investing in bots, I know many users who in less than a month managed to pay off the debt we all have with steemit, those famous 15SP that everyone has lent us, and that little by little we are paying.

I had no idea about that back then, That's why I didn't care and just sold what I earned, what I was really doing was losing, On the other hand, there are those who read enough and learn to manage the site without being carried away by the emotions, That's why I see how many users grow rapidly and in less than a month cancel the debt, but I know if I get a fresh start, I can get up faster than the first time, I hope this will serve as advice for those who are just beginning.

I know that many of my Venezuelan brothers and sisters are on this page working hard every day, I wanted to see the juice in the thing, so I thought about the money first, so my best advice to those of you who are new is to invest, don't touch your winnings until you have a good flow in your wallet, as they grow up here, they can look for optional sources of income, I know it's not easy in our country, but if you do that, over time you'll find it's worth it.

Steemit can become more than just a mattress to live on in these difficult times, I hope you will be able to see beyond your limits and capture all the opportunities that are offered here.

I spent a lot of time searching the internet for some profitable remote business, that would allow me to live with my girlfriend the lifestyle we desire, our life project has a lot to do with travel photography and the opportunity I've been looking for here, little by little our plans have taken shape, we believe that steemit is a great step towards achieving the financial freedom we seek together.

To my Venezuelan brothers I say that here in Venezuela you will find great opportunities to grow and fight in these difficult times, But you have to learn first and read a lot, It's only been 100 days and my life has changed a lot for the better, if I had used my winnings wisely, it could have been much better, that's why I'm emphasizing that theme, don't despair!

The road to success is long and full of obstacles...

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T11:19:06
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 257.80/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Felicidades por resistir, que se multipliquen esos dias en años y consigas tus objetivos y sueños trazados

Gracias amigo, ojala asi sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49