Natural Beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is a post to participate @steemitbd photography contest.

I love natural beauty. When I have time, I go to visit somewhere that is close to nature. My friend and I went to different places. We want to a place that is inside Dhaka. It is Green Model Town. It takes 12 minutes in a car to reach there from Kamalapur railway station.

So what is Green Model Town?

Green Model Town is a housing project straddling the boundary between Demra and Khilgaon Thanas of Dhaka District, Bangladesh. Source

Natural Beauty.jpg

You can see a land with vegetables. You must be familiar with this vegetable. Can you guess what it is?

It is cauliflowers. I like cauliflowers. You might not see the land of cauliflowers. If this is your first time you see this, please let me know in the comment bellow.

Cauliflower.jpg

Now you recognize cauliflower, don't you?

There are trees over there. Trees and land of vegetables creates a nice environment. We love the vibes of the place.

Many buildings are under construction. The road is huge over there. And the security seems very hard. You cannot believe the touch of nature over there. If live in Dhaka, you can go there.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this post. If you like my post, would you please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes. I really appreciate your support and feedback!

All Pictures Taken by My Phone
Brand: OPPO Joy 3
Location: Green Model Town, Beside Kamalapur Station, Dhaka

You may also like
ULOG # 17: Quote of the Day - No need to fear, ULOG is here
What Can You Do To Have A Change In Your Life?
ULOG # 16: Quote of the Day - You Know You Are Just Getting Started
I'm So Happy - Thank You @ADSactly
ULOG # 15: Let's Go to Visit Lalbagh Fort
ULOG # 14: Green Coconuts

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

Nice post ! You got 10.42% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62