ULOG # 14: Green Coconuts

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Do you like green coconut?

It is so hot outside. You must be thirsty. It is better to drink green coconut water instead of energy drink.

Green coconuts 1.jpg

My uncle sent a lot of green coconuts. Today is so hot. When I think about drink, coconut water comes in my mind first. I love green coconut water. To stay hydrated, you can always choose green coconut water. It has high quantities of nutrients and minerals that you need. It makes the immune system better.

Green coconuts 2.jpg

I took these pictures with my cell phone. My cell phone is taking a lot of pictures these day... haha.
Be ready to see some more pictures on my next post. Hope you enjoy this post. Let me know what you think.

Thank you so much for reading my post. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future.

Happy ULOGGING!

If it is a ULOG it can't really be empty because somewhere in the blankspace is "YOU".
-- @surpassinggoogle

You may also like
ULOG # 13: What Stops You From Starting Your Ulog?
ULOG # 12: A Rainy Day
ULOG # 11: I'm Feeling Much Better Now
ULOG # 10: Expect The Unexpected
ULOG # 9: How Do You Feel When You Give Presentation?

All picture taken by @rezoanulvibes

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Is Green coconut water a lot different than say the water you get from one that has been pealed to the brown part or is that a total different kind of coconut? Sorry Coconut noob here.

Green coconut water tastes different than brown one. When coconuts ripe, it turns into brown.

These are great. Love coconut water

I love coconut water. In this hot weather it will help you to stay hydrated.

I'm slowly getting the hang of the coconut water here. I really enjoy it for my protein shakes! But drinking it by itself has been a little different. lol. Working on it though! need to stop with the energy drinks, they are better bad for your body.

That's good! I try to avoid energy drinks. I know it is not good for health. Sometimes you just can't avoid it. lol.. I'm also working on it!

I know.. dang it.. They always making the bad stuff tasting good. lol
Well good luck friend! Hope you're able to avoid them as much as possible.

Thank you!
Thank you for your feedback! I really appreciate that!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got a 6.04% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rezoanulvibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54