I'm So Happy - Thank You @ADSactly

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!
I'm so happy to inform you that one of my posts has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :) As you know, I usually write about life and healthy lifestyle. Steemit is a fantastic platform to express your thoughts, passion and whatever you like. There is no restrictions. No one is going to come and say what to do and what not to do. Here you enjoy the complete freedom.

RezoanulVibes on adsactlyspostoftheday.PNG

When I saw ADSactly selected my post as #adsactlyspostoftheday, it just made my day! @adsactly-witness made a post about it. If someone appreciates your work and passion, that's the greatest gift ever. If you have not read that post yet, you can read it now.

Why is It Difficult for People to Think Long Term?

Everyone says think long term. In this post I tried to explain why it is difficult and stressful to think long term. What challenges you face in life that make you do something now and get the result instantly. Life is not always like butterfly, sunshine and rainbows. You have to go through a lot of things. Although it seems difficult to make a chance in your life, it is YOU who has to do something about it.

If you have a dream, and you really want to do something, nothing can stand in your way. You have to take short term pain in order to get long term gain. There might be a lot of reasons why it is going to fail, but there is one reason that it is going to be successful. And that's the driving force of your action.

I'd like to thank @adsactly for the support and kind words of encouragement. It means a lot to me.

So if you are wondering what is ADSactly exactly, here's the answer.

What is ADSactly.PNG
Source

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what you're looking for when you need it MOST!

I don't know all about ADSactly. I'm learning about it. I love the vibes of this community. They put smile on others face and provide value to steem ecosystem. To learn more about ADSactly, you can join ADSactly Discord Channel.

Thank you so much for reading this so far. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future.

Please feel free to let me know your thoughts in the comments bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

You may also like
ULOG # 15: Let's Go to Visit Lalbagh Fort
ULOG # 14: Green Coconuts
ULOG # 13: What Stops You From Starting Your Ulog?
ULOG # 12: A Rainy Day

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes

Sort:  

I am glad to see that happened for you. you put out good post.

Thank you @stever82. I'm glad you like my post.

Congrats to you. It is a very nice feeling to know that your post was recognized and appreciated.
WTG

Thank you @wolfhart. Yes, it feels really good when your work has been appreciated! I'm so happy for that.

It's really great to get what you deserve the appreciation that is needed to write good content blogs, congratulations to you and hope you get morr success ahead.

Thank you @shaheerbari for your feedback. Really appreciate that!

Congratulations @rezoanulvibes! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61